Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Suzanne Abachor

Councillor Suzanne Abachor

(Labour and Co-operative)

Work: 020 7525 7687

Work: Suzanne.Abachor@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Evelyn Akoto

Councillor Evelyn Akoto

Cabinet Member for Health and Wellbeing

Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0237

Work mobile: 07985116252

Work: evelyn.akoto@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Old Kent Road
photo of Councillor Jasmine Ali

Councillor Jasmine Ali

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Children, Young People, Education and Refugees

Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 07985 114 335

Work: jasmine.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rye Lane
photo of Councillor Naima Ali

Councillor Naima Ali

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 3522

Work: naima.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Labour North Walworth
photo of Councillor John Batteson

Councillor John Batteson

Deputy Cabinet Member for Employment

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work mobile: 07731 996007

Work: john.batteson@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Newington
photo of Councillor Rachel Bentley

Councillor Rachel Bentley

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7737

Work mobile: 07731 996 016

Work: rachel.bentley@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats North Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Cassandra Brown

Councillor Cassandra Brown

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: cassandra.brown@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Maggie Browning

Councillor Maggie Browning

Labour Group Whip

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5157

Work mobile: 07599548501

Work: maggie.browning@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Dulwich Hill
photo of Councillor Victor Chamberlain

Councillor Victor Chamberlain

Leader of the Opposition

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: victor.chamberlain@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Borough & Bankside
photo of Councillor Sunil Chopra

Councillor Sunil Chopra

The Mayor of Southwark

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 4277

Work: sunil.chopra@southwark.gov.uk

Labour London Bridge & West Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Stephanie Cryan

Councillor Stephanie Cryan

(Labour and Co-operative) Cabinet Member for Communities, Equalities and Finance

Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0247

Work mobile: 07985116251

Work: stephanie.cryan@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Ellie Cumbo

Councillor Ellie Cumbo

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work mobile: 07731 996051

Work: ellie.cumbo@southwark.gov.uk

Labour St Giles
photo of Councillor Sam Dalton

Councillor Sam Dalton

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work mobile: 07722 553856

Work: sam.dalton@southwark.gov.uk

Labour London Bridge & West Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Helen Dennis

Councillor Helen Dennis

(Labour and Co-operative) Cabinet Member for the Climate Emergency and Sustainable Development (on maternity leave)

c/o Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0207

Work: helen.dennis@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Chaucer
photo of Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

(Labour and Co-operative) Cabinet Member for Community Safety

Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7227

Work mobile: 07535 932329

Work: dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Esme Dobson

Councillor Esme Dobson

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5342

Work: esme.dobson@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rye Lane
photo of Councillor Gavin Edwards

Councillor Gavin Edwards

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 1436

Work: gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead & Queen's Road
photo of Councillor Sabina Emmanuel

Councillor Sabina Emmanuel

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: sabina.emmanuel@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Natasha Ennin

Councillor Natasha Ennin

(Labour and Co-operative) Deputy Cabinet Member for Diversity

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7955

Work mobile: 07731 996 012

Work: natasha.ennin@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Newington
photo of Councillor Sam Foster

Councillor Sam Foster

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7952

Work: Sam.Foster@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor Renata Hamvas

Councillor Renata Hamvas

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5223

Work: renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham Rye
photo of Councillor Barrie Hargrove

Councillor Barrie Hargrove

Members room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7311

Work mobile: 07944 117 902

Work: barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Ketzia Harper

Councillor Ketzia Harper

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 07731 996039

Work: ketzia.harper@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor Jon Hartley

Councillor Jon Hartley

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0208

Work mobile: 07985116274

Work: jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Dulwich Hill
photo of Councillor Esme Hicks

Councillor Esme Hicks

Work mobile: 07731 996065

Work: esme.hicks@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Champion Hill
photo of Councillor Emily Hickson

Councillor Emily Hickson

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work mobile: 07731 996037

Work: emily.hickson@southwark.gov.uk

Labour London Bridge & West Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Adam Hood

Councillor Adam Hood

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 07731 996063

Work: adam.hood@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Surrey Docks
photo of Councillor Laura Johnson

Councillor Laura Johnson

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7894

Work: Laura.Johnson@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Chaucer
photo of Councillor Nick Johnson

Councillor Nick Johnson

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5195

Work mobile: 07599548524

Work: nick.johnson@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Surrey Docks
photo of Councillor Sarah King

Councillor Sarah King

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0319

Work mobile: 07985114304

Work: sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Champion Hill
photo of Councillor Sunny Lambe

Councillor Sunny Lambe

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0264

Work mobile: 07985114345

Work: sunny.lambe@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Richard Leeming

Councillor Richard Leeming

(Labour and Co-operative)

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5163

Work mobile: 07783153067

Work: richard.leeming@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Dulwich Village
photo of Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work mobile: 07985116271

Work: Maria.Linforth-Hall@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats St George's
photo of Councillor Richard Livingstone

Councillor Richard Livingstone

Cabinet Suite, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7161

Work mobile: 07534 996439

Work: richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Home: richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Old Kent Road
photo of Councillor Alice Macdonald

Councillor Alice Macdonald

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5178

Work mobile: 07783153556

Work: alice.macdonald@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Newington
photo of Councillor James McAsh

Councillor James McAsh

Cabinet Member for the Climate Emergency and Sustainable Development (maternity cover)

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5171

Work mobile: 07599548511

Work: james.mcash@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Goose Green
photo of Councillor Hamish McCallum

Councillor Hamish McCallum

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0244

Work: hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats North Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Kimberly McIntosh

Councillor Kimberly McIntosh

Deputy Cabinet for Financial Support

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7931

Work: Kimberly.McIntosh@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor Darren Merrill

Councillor Darren Merrill

Cabinet Member for Council Homes and Homelessness

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 3617

Work mobile: 07956 624482

Work: Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk

Labour North Walworth
photo of Councillor Victoria Mills

Councillor Victoria Mills

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 1969

Work: victoria.mills@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham Rye
photo of Councillor Portia Mwangangye

Councillor Portia Mwangangye

Deputy Cabinet Member for Young People

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7933

Work: Portia.Mwangangye@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Goose Green
photo of Councillor Graham Neale

Councillor Graham Neale

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Home mobile: 07946438380

Work: graham.neale@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats St George's
photo of Councillor Margy Newens

Councillor Margy Newens

(Labour and Co-operative)

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5165

Work mobile: 07783153141

Work: margy.newens@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Dulwich Village
photo of Councillor Jason Ochere

Councillor Jason Ochere

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5192

Work mobile: 07783153764

Work: jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk

Labour St Giles
photo of Councillor Leo Pollak

Councillor Leo Pollak

Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0290

Work mobile: 07985114299

Work: leo.pollak@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Reginald Popoola

Councillor Reginald Popoola

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 2550

Work: reginald.popoola@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead & Queen's Road
photo of Councillor Sandra Rhule

Councillor Sandra Rhule

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0242

Work mobile: 07985114295

Work: sandra.rhule@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead & Queen's Road
photo of Councillor Bethan Roberts

Councillor Bethan Roberts

(Labour and Co-operative)

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 4377

Work: bethan.roberts@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Catherine Rose

Councillor Catherine Rose

Cabinet Member for Leisure, Parks, Streets and Clean Air

C/O Member's Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 02075253288

Work: catherine.rose@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Dulwich Wood
photo of Councillor Jane Salmon

Councillor Jane Salmon

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5236

Work mobile: 07783153837

Work: jane.salmon@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Surrey Docks
photo of Councillor Martin Seaton

Councillor Martin Seaton

Cabinet Member for Jobs, Business and Town Centres

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 3289 8572

Work mobile: 07903 967805

Work: martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk

Labour North Walworth
photo of Councillor Andy Simmons

Councillor Andy Simmons

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 07956 624484

Work mobile: 07956 624484

Work: Andy.Simmons@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Dulwich Wood
photo of Councillor Michael Situ

Councillor Michael Situ

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 3793

Work mobile: 07789 775760

Work: michael.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Old Kent Road
photo of Councillor Charlie Smith

Councillor Charlie Smith

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0220

Work mobile: 07985116249

Work: charlie.smith@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Goose Green
photo of Councillor Cleo Soanes

Councillor Cleo Soanes

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 1425

Work mobile: 07535932309

Work: cleo.soanes@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Emily Tester

Councillor Emily Tester

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 3368

Work: emily.tester@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats North Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Chloe Tomlinson

Councillor Chloe Tomlinson

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 2949

Work: chloe.tomlinson@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rye Lane
photo of Councillor  Joseph Vambe

Councillor Joseph Vambe

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 07731 996040

Work: Joseph.Vambe@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Chaucer
photo of Councillor Irina Von Wiese

Councillor Irina Von Wiese

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7704

Work: Irina.VonWiese@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Borough & Bankside
photo of Councillor David Watson

Councillor David Watson

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7611

Work: David.Watson@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Borough & Bankside
photo of Councillor Kath Whittam

Councillor Kath Whittam

(Labour and Co-operative)

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0251

Work mobile: 07985114273

Work: kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Kieron Williams

Councillor Kieron Williams

(Labour and Co-operative) Leader of the Council

Cabinet office, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0330

Work: kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Ian Wingfield

Councillor Ian Wingfield

Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7271

Work mobile: 07949 884308

Work: ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk

Labour St Giles