Councillor Youcef Hassaine

Party: Labour

Ward: Newington

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Your locally elected councillors will be holding fixed and mobile (roving) surgeries programme at different locations across the Newington ward area to enable residents to raise any local issues.

Fixed surgery (Brandon Library): 1st Saturday of the month - 11am – 12pm
- Saturday 1 July 2023
- Saturday 2 September 2023
- Saturday 7 October 2023
- Saturday 4 November 2023
- Saturday 2 December 2023

Mobile surgery - last Thursday of the month (6pm – 7pm)
- Thursday 26th January: Pascall House/Draco Street
- Thursday 23rd February: Lucy Ashe House & Hughes House
- Thursday 30th March: Hanworth House
- Thursday 27th April: Irving House
- Thursday 25th May: Bateman House

If you have an issue of concern and wish to make an appointment to discuss with one of your ward councillors then please email, call or text (contact details below).

One of us will then contact you.

Please note Surgeries are not held in August, on bank holidays or in Christmas week.

Yours sincerely
Newington Ward Councillors

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

Bus. phone:  07745 207648

Email:  Youcef.Hassaine@southwark.gov.uk

Download Councillor Youcef Hassaine contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 30/06/2023 -