Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Victor Chamberlain

Councillor Victor Chamberlain

Leader of the Majority Opposition Group

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: victor.chamberlain@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Borough & Bankside
photo of Councillor Irina Von Wiese

Councillor Irina Von Wiese

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7704

Work: Irina.VonWiese@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Borough & Bankside
photo of Councillor David Watson

Councillor David Watson

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7611

Work: David.Watson@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Borough & Bankside
photo of Councillor Suzanne Abachor

Councillor Suzanne Abachor

Work: 020 7525 7687

Work: Suzanne.Abachor@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

Cabinet Member for Community Safety

Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7227

Work mobile: 07535 932329

Work: dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Kieron Williams

Councillor Kieron Williams

Leader of the Council

Cabinet office, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0330

Work: kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Esme Hicks

Councillor Esme Hicks

Work mobile: 07731 996065

Work: esme.hicks@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Champion Hill
photo of Councillor Sarah King

Councillor Sarah King

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0319

Work mobile: 07985114304

Work: sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Champion Hill
photo of Councillor Helen Dennis

Councillor Helen Dennis

Cabinet Member for the Climate Emergency and Sustainable Development

c/o Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0207

Work: helen.dennis@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Chaucer
photo of Councillor Laura Johnson

Councillor Laura Johnson

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7894

Work: Laura.Johnson@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Chaucer
photo of Councillor  Joseph Vambe

Councillor Joseph Vambe

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 07731 996040

Work: Joseph.Vambe@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Chaucer
photo of Councillor Maggie Browning

Councillor Maggie Browning

Labour Group Whip

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5157

Work mobile: 07599548501

Work: maggie.browning@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Dulwich Hill
photo of Councillor Jon Hartley

Councillor Jon Hartley

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0208

Work mobile: 07985116274

Work: jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Dulwich Hill
photo of Councillor Richard Leeming

Councillor Richard Leeming

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5163

Work mobile: 07783153067

Work: richard.leeming@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Dulwich Village
photo of Councillor Margy Newens

Councillor Margy Newens

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5165

Work mobile: 07783153141

Work: margy.newens@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Dulwich Village
photo of Councillor Catherine Rose

Councillor Catherine Rose

Cabinet Member for Parks, Streets and Clean Air

C/O Member's Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 02075253288

Work mobile: 07710921706

Work: catherine.rose@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Dulwich Wood
photo of Councillor Andy Simmons

Councillor Andy Simmons

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 07956 624484

Work mobile: 07956 624484

Work: Andy.Simmons@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Dulwich Wood
photo of Councillor Sam Foster

Councillor Sam Foster

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7952

Work: Sam.Foster@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor Ketzia Harper

Councillor Ketzia Harper

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 07731 996039

Work: ketzia.harper@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor Kimberly McIntosh

Councillor Kimberly McIntosh

Deputy Cabinet for Financial Support

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7931

Work: Kimberly.McIntosh@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor James McAsh

Councillor James McAsh

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5171

Work mobile: 07599548511

Work: james.mcash@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Goose Green
photo of Councillor Portia Mwangangye

Councillor Portia Mwangangye

Deputy Cabinet Member for Young People

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7933

Work: Portia.Mwangangye@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Goose Green
photo of Councillor Charlie Smith

Councillor Charlie Smith

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0220

Work mobile: 07985116249

Work: charlie.smith@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Goose Green
photo of Councillor Sunil Chopra

Councillor Sunil Chopra

The Mayor of Southwark

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 4277

Work: sunil.chopra@southwark.gov.uk

Labour London Bridge & West Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Sam Dalton

Councillor Sam Dalton

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: sam.dalton@southwark.gov.uk

Labour London Bridge & West Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Emily Hickson

Councillor Emily Hickson

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: emily.hickson@southwark.gov.uk

Labour London Bridge & West Bermondsey
photo of Councillor John Batteson

Councillor John Batteson

Deputy Cabinet Member for Employment

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: john.batteson@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Newington
photo of Councillor Natasha Ennin

Councillor Natasha Ennin

Deputy Cabinet Member for Diversity

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7955

Work mobile: 07731 996 012

Work: natasha.ennin@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Newington
photo of Councillor Alice Macdonald

Councillor Alice Macdonald

Cabinet Member for Equalities, Neighbourhoods and Leisure

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5178

Work mobile: 07783153556

Work: alice.macdonald@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Newington
photo of Councillor Rachel Bentley

Councillor Rachel Bentley

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7737

Work mobile: 07731 996 016

Work: rachel.bentley@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats North Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Hamish McCallum

Councillor Hamish McCallum

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0244

Work: hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats North Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Emily Tester

Councillor Emily Tester

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 3368

Work: emily.tester@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats North Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Naima Ali

Councillor Naima Ali

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 3522

Work: naima.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Labour North Walworth
photo of Councillor Darren Merrill

Councillor Darren Merrill

Cabinet Member for Council Homes and Homelessness

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 3617

Work mobile: 07956 624482

Work: Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk

Labour North Walworth
photo of Councillor Martin Seaton

Councillor Martin Seaton

Cabinet Member for Jobs, Business and Town Centres

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 3289 8572

Work mobile: 07903 967805

Work: martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk

Labour North Walworth
photo of Councillor Gavin Edwards

Councillor Gavin Edwards

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 1436

Work: gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead & Queen's Road
photo of Councillor Reginald Popoola

Councillor Reginald Popoola

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 2550

Work: reginald.popoola@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead & Queen's Road
photo of Councillor Sandra Rhule

Councillor Sandra Rhule

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0242

Work mobile: 07985114295

Work: sandra.rhule@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead & Queen's Road
photo of Councillor Evelyn Akoto

Councillor Evelyn Akoto

Cabinet Member for Health and Wellbeing

Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0237

Work mobile: 07985116252

Work: evelyn.akoto@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Old Kent Road
photo of Councillor Richard Livingstone

Councillor Richard Livingstone

Cabinet Suite, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7161

Work mobile: 07534 996439

Work: richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Home: richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Old Kent Road
photo of Councillor Michael Situ

Councillor Michael Situ

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 3793

Work mobile: 07789 775760

Work: michael.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Old Kent Road
photo of Councillor Sabina Emmanuel

Councillor Sabina Emmanuel

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: sabina.emmanuel@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Barrie Hargrove

Councillor Barrie Hargrove

Members room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7311

Work mobile: 07944 117 902

Work: barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Cleo Soanes

Councillor Cleo Soanes

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 1425

Work mobile: 07535932309

Work: cleo.soanes@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Renata Hamvas

Councillor Renata Hamvas

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5223

Work: renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham Rye
photo of Councillor Vikki Mills

Councillor Vikki Mills

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 1969

Work: victoria.mills@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham Rye
photo of Councillor Stephanie Cryan

Councillor Stephanie Cryan

Cabinet Member for Finance, Democracy and Digital

Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0247

Work mobile: 07985116251

Work: stephanie.cryan@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Bethan Roberts

Councillor Bethan Roberts

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 4377

Work: bethan.roberts@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Kath Whittam

Councillor Kath Whittam

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0251

Work mobile: 07985114273

Work: kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Jasmine Ali

Councillor Jasmine Ali

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Children, Young People and Education

Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 07985 114 335

Work: jasmine.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rye Lane
photo of Councillor Esme Dobson

Councillor Esme Dobson

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5342

Work: esme.dobson@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rye Lane
photo of Councillor Chloe Tomlinson

Councillor Chloe Tomlinson

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 2949

Work: chloe.tomlinson@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rye Lane
photo of Councillor Cassandra Brown

Councillor Cassandra Brown

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: cassandra.brown@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Sunny Lambe

Councillor Sunny Lambe

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0264

Work mobile: 07985114345

Work: sunny.lambe@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Leo Pollak

Councillor Leo Pollak

Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 0290

Work mobile: 07985114299

Work: leo.pollak@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work mobile: 07985116271

Work: Maria.Linforth-Hall@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats St George's
photo of Councillor Graham Neale

Councillor Graham Neale

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Home mobile: 07946438380

Work: cllrgraham.neale@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats St George's
photo of Councillor Ellie Cumbo

Councillor Ellie Cumbo

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: ellie.cumbo@southwark.gov.uk

Labour St Giles
photo of Councillor Jason Ochere

Councillor Jason Ochere

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5192

Work mobile: 07783153764

Work: jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk

Labour St Giles
photo of Councillor Ian Wingfield

Councillor Ian Wingfield

Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 7271

Work mobile: 07949 884308

Work: ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk

Labour St Giles
photo of Councillor Adam Hood

Councillor Adam Hood

160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 07731 996063

Work: adam.hood@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Surrey Docks
photo of Councillor Nick Johnson

Councillor Nick Johnson

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5195

Work mobile: 07599548524

Work: nick.johnson@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Surrey Docks
photo of Councillor Jane Salmon

Councillor Jane Salmon

c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH

Work: 020 7525 5236

Work mobile: 07783153837

Work: jane.salmon@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Surrey Docks