Meeting attendance

Monday 17 June 2024 11.00 am, Cabinet

Venue:   Ground floor meetings rooms, 160 Tooley Street, London SE1 2QH

Contact:    Paula Thornton and Virginia Wynn-Jones
Phone: 020 7525 4395/7055 Email:;

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Clive Palfreyman Council Staff Expected
Dominic Cain Council Staff Expected
Councillor Kieron Williams Leader of the Council Chair Present
Councillor Jasmine Ali Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Children, Education and Refugees Committee Member Present
Councillor Evelyn Akoto Cabinet Member for Health and Wellbeing Committee Member Apologies
Councillor John Batteson Cabinet Member for Climate Emergency, Jobs and Business Committee Member Present
Councillor Stephanie Cryan Cabinet Member for Equalities, Democracy and Finance Committee Member Present
Councillor Helen Dennis Cabinet Member for New Homes and Sustainable Development Committee Member Present
Councillor Natasha Ennin Cabinet Member for Community Safety and Neighbourhoods Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Sarah King Cabinet Member for Council Homes Committee Member Present
Councillor James McAsh Cabinet Member for Clean Air, Streets and Waste Committee Member Present
Councillor Portia Mwangangye Cabinet Member for Leisure, Parks and Young People Committee Member Present
Doreen Forrester-Brown Officer Expected
Ian Young Officer Expected
Osinaike, Hakeem Officer Expected