Meeting attendance

Thursday 19 May 2022 10.00 am, Licensing Sub-Committee

Venue:   Online/Virtual: please contact for a link to the meeting and the instructions for joining the online meeting

Contact:    Andrew Weir
Tel: 020 7525 7222 Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Sunil Chopra Committee Member Present
Councillor Kath Whittam Committee Member Present
Councillor Ian Wingfield Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Margy Newens Reserve Present as substitute
Debra Allday Officer Expected
Raymond Binya Officer Expected
Toyin Calfos Officer Expected
Wesley McArthur Officer Expected
Charlotte Precious Officer Expected
Jayne Tear Officer Expected
Andrew Weir Clerk Expected