Meeting attendance

Tuesday 17 May 2022 10.00 am, Licensing Sub-Committee

Venue:   Online/Virtual: please contact for a link to the meeting and the instructions for joining the online meeting

Contact:    Andrew Weir
Tel: 020 7525 7222 Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Renata Hamvas Chair Present
Councillor Sunny Lambe Committee Member Present
Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall Committee Member Present
Debra Allday Officer Expected
Raymond Binya Officer Expected
Toyin Calfos Officer Expected
PC Ian Clements Officer Expected
Wesley McArthur Officer Expected
Ray Moore Officer Expected
Charlotte Precious Officer Expected
Jayne Tear Officer Expected
Andrew Weir Clerk Expected