Meeting attendance

Tuesday 10 May 2022 10.00 am, Licensing Sub-Committee

Venue:   Online/Virtual: please contact for a link to the meeting and the instructions for joining the online meeting

Contact:    Andrew Weir
Tel: 020 7525 7222 Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Stuart Taylor Council Staff Expected
Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Sunny Lambe Committee Member Present
Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall Committee Member Present
Councillor Margy Newens Reserve Present as substitute
PC Ian Clements Officer Expected
Jayne Tear Officer Expected
Ray Moore Officer Expected
Justin Williams Officer Expected
Andrew Weir Clerk Expected