Meeting attendance

Tuesday 29 June 2021 10.00 am, Licensing Sub-Committee

Venue:   Online/Virtual: please contact for a link to the meeting and the instructions for joining the online meeting

Contact:    Andrew Weir
Tel: 020 7525 7222 Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Renata Hamvas Chair Present
Councillor Sunil Chopra Committee Member Present
Councillor Adele Morris Committee Member Present
Debra Allday Officer Expected
Toyin Calfos Officer Expected
Andrew Heron Officer Expected
Wesley McArthur Officer Expected
Charlotte Precious Officer Expected
Mark Prickett Officer Expected
Jayne Tear Officer Expected
PC Graham White Public Expected
Virginia Wynn-Jones Clerk Expected