Meeting attendance

Tuesday 3 November 2020 6.30 pm, Planning Committee

Venue:   Online/Virtual: Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact for a link or telephone dial-in instructions to join the online meeting

Contact:    Tim Murtagh, Principal Constitutional Officer (Acting)/Gerald Gohler, Constitutional Officer
020 7525 7420/7187, Email: / Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Martin Seaton Chair Present
Councillor Darren Merrill Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Richard Livingstone Committee Member Present
Councillor Damian O'Brien Committee Member Present
Councillor Cleo Soanes Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Dan Whitehead Committee Member Present
Councillor Kath Whittam Committee Member Present
Councillor Bill Williams Committee Member Present
Stuart Taylor Council Staff Expected
Simon Bevan Officer Expected
Jon Gorst Officer Expected
Gerald Gohler Clerk Expected
Beverley Olamijulo Clerk Expected