Meeting attendance

Tuesday 5 March 2019 6.30 pm, Planning Committee (decommissioned, for planning committees after 20 May 2023, please click the "Committees" tab on the right)

Venue:   Ground Floor Meeting Room G02A - 160 Tooley Street, London SE1 2QH

Contact:    Everton Roberts 020 7525 7221 or email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Stuart Taylor Council Staff Expected
Councillor Martin Seaton Chair Present
Simon Bevan Officer Expected
Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE Vice-Chair Present
Jon Gorst Officer Expected
Councillor James McAsh Committee Member Present
Councillor Hamish McCallum Committee Member Present
Councillor Adele Morris Committee Member Present
Councillor Jason Ochere Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Cleo Soanes Committee Member Present
Councillor Kath Whittam Committee Member Present
Gerald Gohler Clerk Expected
Beverley Olamijulo Clerk Expected
Councillor Tom Flynn Reserve Present as substitute