Local elections 2022 - Thursday 5 May 2022

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Borough & Bankside Victor Max Mark Chamberlain Liberal Democrats
Borough & Bankside David Michael Watson Liberal Democrats
Borough & Bankside Irina Stephanie Von Wiese Liberal Democrats
Camberwell Green Suzanne Iquo Abachor Labour and Co-operative
Camberwell Green Dora Dixon-Fyle Labour and Co-operative
Camberwell Green Kieron Joseph Williams Labour and Co-operative
Champion Hill Esmerelda May Hicks Labour
Champion Hill Sarah Eve King Labour
Chaucer Helen Claire Dennis Labour
Chaucer Laura Anne Johnson Labour
Chaucer Joseph Vambe Labour
Dulwich Hill Margaret Anne Browning Labour
Dulwich Hill Jonathan Ralph Hartley Labour
Dulwich Village Richard Michael Leeming Labour and Co-operative
Dulwich Village Margaret Louise Newens Labour and Co-operative
Dulwich Wood Catherine Ann Rose Labour
Dulwich Wood Andrew Simmons Labour
Faraday Samuel Martin Foster Labour
Faraday Kezia Elizabeth Harper Labour
Faraday Kimberley Natasha McIntosh Labour
Goose Green James Robert McAsh Labour
Goose Green Portia Mwangangye Labour
Goose Green Charlie Smith Labour
London Bridge & West Bermondsey Sunil Chopra Labour
London Bridge & West Bermondsey Samuel Dalton Labour
London Bridge & West Bermondsey Emily Alice Hickson Labour
Newington John Seymour Batteson Labour
Newington Natasha Saviour Ennin Labour
Newington Alice Macdonald Labour
North Bermondsey Rachel Elizabeth Bentley Liberal Democrats
North Bermondsey Hamish Gordon McCallum Liberal Democrats
North Bermondsey Emily Tester Liberal Democrats
North Walworth Naima Hussein Ali Labour
North Walworth Darren James Merrill Labour
North Walworth Martin Luther Seaton Labour
Nunhead & Queen's Road Gavin James Edwards Labour
Nunhead & Queen's Road Reginald Oluwatomi Aku Popoola Labour
Nunhead & Queen's Road Sandra Dean Rhule Labour
Old Kent Road Evelyn Osei Akoto Labour
Old Kent Road Richard John Livingstone Labour
Old Kent Road Michael Kayode Situ Labour
Peckham Leona Sabina Emmanuel Labour
Peckham Barrie John Hargrove Labour
Peckham Cleo Soanes Labour
Peckham Rye Renata Maria Jolanta Hamvas Labour
Peckham Rye Victoria Louise Mills Labour
Rotherhithe Stephanie Cryan Labour and Co-operative
Rotherhithe Bethan Sarah Roberts Labour and Co-operative
Rotherhithe Kathleen Whittam Labour and Co-operative
Rye Lane Jasmine Ali Labour
Rye Lane Esme Dobson Labour
Rye Lane Chloe Tomlinson Labour
South Bermondsey Cassandra Louise Brown Labour
South Bermondsey Sunny Adegboyega Lambe Labour
South Bermondsey Leo Max Pollak Labour
St George's Maria Rosa Victoria Linforth-Hall Liberal Democrats
St George's Graham James Neale Liberal Democrats
St Giles Eleanor May Pimlott Cumbo Labour
St Giles Jason Abeka Ochere Labour
St Giles Robert Ian Wingfield Labour
Surrey Docks Adam Martin Hood Liberal Democrats
Surrey Docks Nicholas Dominic Bernard Johnson Liberal Democrats
Surrey Docks Nicola Jane Salmon Liberal Democrats