Election results for Brunswick Park

Borough Council Election - Thursday 4 May 2006
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win Robert Ian Wingfield was elected with a majority of 1%. A total of 10177 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 41% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Robert Ian WingfieldLabour170117%Newly electedn/a
Alison McGovernLabour164416%Newly electedn/a
Sandra Dean RhuleLabour159116%Newly electedn/a
Florence Iris June ClarkLiberal Democrats130413%Not electedn/a
Gemma O'KeefeLiberal Democrats125712%Not electedn/a
Anood Al-SameraiLiberal Democrats116911%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below151115%--9%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Adrienne Grimsditch Green 344 3% Not elected
Joao Carlos Machado De Carvalho Green 289 3% Not elected
Ben Jenkins Green 276 3% Not elected
Tania Alexandra Teofana Beatrice Brisby Conservative 224 2% Not elected
Julian Georgiev Popov Conservative 190 2% Not elected
Andrew Michael Mitchell Conservative 188 2% Not elected