Contact details

Environment and Community Engagement Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Margy Newens (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5165
07783153141

Download Councillor Margy Newens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margy Newens contact details as a CSV file

margy.newens@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Neale (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07946438380

Download Councillor Graham Neale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Neale contact details as a CSV file

graham.neale@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Ketzia Harper

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996039

Download Councillor Ketzia Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ketzia Harper contact details as a CSV file

ketzia.harper@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Hickson

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996037

Download Councillor Emily Hickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Hickson contact details as a CSV file

emily.hickson@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah King

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0319
07985114304

Download Councillor Sarah King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah King contact details as a CSV file

sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Reginald Popoola

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 2550

Download Councillor Reginald Popoola contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reginald Popoola contact details as a CSV file

reginald.popoola@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor David Watson

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7611

Download Councillor David Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Watson contact details as a CSV file

David.Watson@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor John Batteson (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996007

Download Councillor John Batteson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Batteson contact details as a CSV file

john.batteson@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Bentley (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7737
07731 996 016

Download Councillor Rachel Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Bentley contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bentley@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Edwards (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1436

Download Councillor Gavin Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Edwards contact details as a CSV file

gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Natasha Ennin (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7955
07731 996 012

Download Councillor Natasha Ennin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasha Ennin contact details as a CSV file

natasha.ennin@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Renata Hamvas (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5223

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as a CSV file

renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Hood (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996063

Download Councillor Adam Hood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Hood contact details as a CSV file

adam.hood@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Kimberly McIntosh (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7931

Download Councillor Kimberly McIntosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kimberly McIntosh contact details as a CSV file

Kimberly.McIntosh@southwark.gov.uk