Contact details

Housing and Community Safety Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Ellie Cumbo (Chair)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996051

Download Councillor Ellie Cumbo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie Cumbo contact details as a CSV file

ellie.cumbo@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Salmon (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5236
07783153837

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as a CSV file

jane.salmon@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Foster

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7952

Download Councillor Sam Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Foster contact details as a CSV file

Sam.Foster@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Barrie Hargrove

Members room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7311
07944 117 902

Download Councillor Barrie Hargrove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barrie Hargrove contact details as a CSV file

barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Esme Hicks

(Address not supplied)

07731 996065

esme.hicks@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Portia Mwangangye

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7933

Download Councillor Portia Mwangangye contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Portia Mwangangye contact details as a CSV file

Portia.Mwangangye@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Tester

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3368

Download Councillor Emily Tester contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Tester contact details as a CSV file

emily.tester@southwark.gov.uk

Bassey Bassey

(Address not supplied)

Cris Claridge

(Address not supplied)

Ina Negoita

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sam Dalton (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07722 553856

Download Councillor Sam Dalton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Dalton contact details as a CSV file

sam.dalton@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Ketzia Harper (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996039

Download Councillor Ketzia Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ketzia Harper contact details as a CSV file

ketzia.harper@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Hood (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996063

Download Councillor Adam Hood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Hood contact details as a CSV file

adam.hood@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Hamish McCallum (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0244

Download Councillor Hamish McCallum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hamish McCallum contact details as a CSV file

hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Kimberly McIntosh (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7931

Download Councillor Kimberly McIntosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kimberly McIntosh contact details as a CSV file

Kimberly.McIntosh@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Pollak (Reserve)

Cabinet Office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0290
07985114299

Download Councillor Leo Pollak contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Pollak contact details as a CSV file

leo.pollak@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Vambe (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996040

Download Councillor Joseph Vambe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Vambe contact details as a CSV file

Joseph.Vambe@southwark.gov.uk