Contact details

West Central multi-ward forum

Councillor Jack Buck

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5170
07783153718

Download Councillor Jack Buck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Buck contact details as a CSV file

jack.buck@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Radha Burgess

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0328
07985 114343

Download Councillor Radha Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Radha Burgess contact details as a CSV file

radha.burgess@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor James Coldwell

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07710921707

Download Councillor James Coldwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Coldwell contact details as a CSV file

james.coldwell@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE (Chair)

Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7227
07535 932329

Download Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE contact details as a CSV file

dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Fleming

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07985116269

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as a CSV file

paul.fleming@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Flynn

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0329
07985114293

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as a CSV file

tom.flynn@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Kerslake (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0239
07985 116 264

Download Councillor Eleanor Kerslake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Kerslake contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.kerslake@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07539 839837
07539 839837

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Lury

Cabinet office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07415 234 614

Download Councillor Rebecca Lury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Lury contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.lury@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Macdonald

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5178
07783153556

Download Councillor Alice Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alice Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

alice.macdonald@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Merrill

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3617
07956 624482

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as a CSV file

Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Ochere

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5192
07783153764

Download Councillor Jason Ochere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Ochere contact details as a CSV file

jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Seaton

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 3289 8572
07903 967805

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as a CSV file

martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Kieron Williams

Cabinet office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0330

Download Councillor Kieron Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieron Williams contact details as a CSV file

kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Wingfield

Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7271
07949 884308

Download Councillor Ian Wingfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Wingfield contact details as a CSV file

ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk