Contact details

West Central multi-ward forum

Councillor Suzanne Abachor

(Address not supplied)

020 7525 7687

Suzanne.Abachor@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Naima Ali (Chair)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3522

Download Councillor Naima Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naima Ali contact details as a CSV file

naima.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor John Batteson

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996007

Download Councillor John Batteson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Batteson contact details as a CSV file

john.batteson@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Ellie Cumbo

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996051

Download Councillor Ellie Cumbo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie Cumbo contact details as a CSV file

ellie.cumbo@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7227
07535 932329

Download Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE contact details as a CSV file

dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Natasha Ennin

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7955
07731 996 012

Download Councillor Natasha Ennin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasha Ennin contact details as a CSV file

natasha.ennin@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Foster

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7952

Download Councillor Sam Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Foster contact details as a CSV file

Sam.Foster@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Ketzia Harper (Vice-Chair)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996039

Download Councillor Ketzia Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ketzia Harper contact details as a CSV file

ketzia.harper@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Macdonald

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5178
07783153556

Download Councillor Alice Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alice Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

alice.macdonald@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Kimberly McIntosh

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7931

Download Councillor Kimberly McIntosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kimberly McIntosh contact details as a CSV file

Kimberly.McIntosh@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Merrill

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3617
07956 624482

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as a CSV file

Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Ochere

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5192
07783153764

Download Councillor Jason Ochere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Ochere contact details as a CSV file

jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Seaton

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 3289 8572
07903 967805

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as a CSV file

martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Kieron Williams

Cabinet office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0330

Download Councillor Kieron Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieron Williams contact details as a CSV file

kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Wingfield

Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7271
07949 884308

Download Councillor Ian Wingfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Wingfield contact details as a CSV file

ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk