Contact details

Environment Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Margy Newens (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5165
07783153141

Download Councillor Margy Newens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margy Newens contact details as a CSV file

margy.newens@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Morris (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 4377

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as a CSV file

adele.morris@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Flynn

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0329
07985114293

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as a CSV file

tom.flynn@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Renata Hamvas

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5223

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as a CSV file

renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Neale

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07946438380

Download Councillor Graham Neale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Neale contact details as a CSV file

cllrgraham.neale@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Pollak

Cabinet Office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0290
07985114299

Download Councillor Leo Pollak contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Pollak contact details as a CSV file

leo.pollak@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Werner

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5190
07783153115

Download Councillor Leanne Werner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Werner contact details as a CSV file

leanne.werner@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Babudu (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07783153094

Download Councillor Peter Babudu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Babudu contact details as a CSV file

peter.babudu@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Buck (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5170
07783153718

Download Councillor Jack Buck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Buck contact details as a CSV file

jack.buck@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor James Coldwell (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07710921707

Download Councillor James Coldwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Coldwell contact details as a CSV file

james.coldwell@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Leeming (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5163
07783153067

Download Councillor Richard Leeming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Leeming contact details as a CSV file

richard.leeming@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Mills (Reserve)

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1969

Download Councillor Victoria Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Mills contact details as a CSV file

victoria.mills@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Damian O'Brien (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0233

Download Councillor Damian O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

Damian.O'Brien@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Whitehead (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 2807
07710 921736

Download Councillor Dan Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

dan.whitehead@southwark.gov.uk