Contact details

Southwark Brexit Panel

Councillor Rebecca Lury (Chair)

Cabinet office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07415 234 614

Download Councillor Rebecca Lury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Lury contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.lury@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Peter John OBE

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0694

Download Councillor Peter John OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter John OBE contact details as a CSV file

peter.john@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Leeming

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5163
07783153067

Download Councillor Richard Leeming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Leeming contact details as a CSV file

richard.leeming@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0332
07985116271

Download Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall contact details as a CSV file

Maria.Linforth-Hall@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Macdonald

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5178
07783153556

Download Councillor Alice Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alice Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

alice.macdonald@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor David Noakes

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1326

Download Councillor David Noakes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Noakes contact details as a CSV file

david.noakes@southwark.gov.uk