Contact details

Audit, Governance and Standards Committee

Councillor Barrie Hargrove (Chair)

Members room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7311
07944 117 902

Download Councillor Barrie Hargrove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barrie Hargrove contact details as a CSV file

barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Neale (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07946438380

Download Councillor Graham Neale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Neale contact details as a CSV file

graham.neale@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Edwards

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1436

Download Councillor Gavin Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Edwards contact details as a CSV file

gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah King

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0319
07985114304

Download Councillor Sarah King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah King contact details as a CSV file

sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Simmons

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07956 624484
07956 624484

Download Councillor Andy Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Simmons contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Simmons@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Situ

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3793
07789 775760

Download Councillor Michael Situ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Situ contact details as a CSV file

michael.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Tester

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3368

Download Councillor Emily Tester contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Tester contact details as a CSV file

emily.tester@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor John Batteson (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996007

Download Councillor John Batteson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Batteson contact details as a CSV file

john.batteson@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Johnson (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7894

Download Councillor Laura Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Laura.Johnson@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Mills (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1969

Download Councillor Victoria Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Mills contact details as a CSV file

victoria.mills@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Cleo Soanes (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1425
07535932309

Download Councillor Cleo Soanes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cleo Soanes contact details as a CSV file

cleo.soanes@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor David Watson (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7611

Download Councillor David Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Watson contact details as a CSV file

David.Watson@southwark.gov.uk

Musa Chunge

(Address not supplied)

Amrit Mangra

(Address not supplied)