Contact details

Planning Sub-Committee A

Councillor Kath Whittam (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0251
07985114273

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as a CSV file

kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Morris (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 4377

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as a CSV file

adele.morris@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Browning

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5157
07599548501

Download Councillor Maggie Browning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Browning contact details as a CSV file

maggie.browning@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sunil Chopra

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 4277

Download Councillor Sunil Chopra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunil Chopra contact details as a CSV file

sunil.chopra@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Leeming

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5163
07783153067

Download Councillor Richard Leeming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Leeming contact details as a CSV file

richard.leeming@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Seaton

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 3289 8572
07903 967805

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as a CSV file

martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Salmon

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5236
07783153837

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as a CSV file

jane.salmon@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Babudu (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07783153094

Download Councillor Peter Babudu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Babudu contact details as a CSV file

peter.babudu@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Eastham (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0202
07985116270

Download Councillor Karl Eastham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Eastham contact details as a CSV file

karl.eastham@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Renata Hamvas (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5223

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as a CSV file

renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Olisa (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5175
07599548518

Download Councillor Victoria Olisa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Olisa contact details as a CSV file

victoria.olisa@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Anood Al-Samerai (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0137
07813 935708

Download Councillor Anood Al-Samerai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anood Al-Samerai contact details as a CSV file

anood.al-samerai@southwark.gov.uk