Contact details

Planning Sub-Committee A

Councillor Kath Whittam (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0251
07985114273

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as a CSV file

kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Salmon (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5236
07783153837

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as a CSV file

jane.salmon@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor John Batteson

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996007

Download Councillor John Batteson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Batteson contact details as a CSV file

john.batteson@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Natasha Ennin

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7955
07731 996 012

Download Councillor Natasha Ennin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasha Ennin contact details as a CSV file

natasha.ennin@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Ketzia Harper

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996039

Download Councillor Ketzia Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ketzia Harper contact details as a CSV file

ketzia.harper@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Hood

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07731 996063

Download Councillor Adam Hood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Hood contact details as a CSV file

adam.hood@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Livingstone

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7161
07534 996439

Download Councillor Richard Livingstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Livingstone contact details as a CSV file

richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Browning (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5157
07599548501

Download Councillor Maggie Browning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Browning contact details as a CSV file

maggie.browning@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Edwards (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1436

Download Councillor Gavin Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Edwards contact details as a CSV file

gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Ochere (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5192
07783153764

Download Councillor Jason Ochere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Ochere contact details as a CSV file

jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Chloe Tomlinson (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 2949

Download Councillor Chloe Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chloe Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

chloe.tomlinson@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Irina Von Wiese (Reserve)

160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7704

Download Councillor Irina Von Wiese contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irina Von Wiese contact details as a CSV file

Irina.VonWiese@southwark.gov.uk