Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Kieron Williams (Chair)

Cabinet office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0330

Download Councillor Kieron Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieron Williams contact details as a CSV file

kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jasmine Ali

Cabinet Office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0322

Download Councillor Jasmine Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jasmine Ali contact details as a CSV file

jasmine.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Evelyn Akoto

Cabinet Office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0237
07985116252

Download Councillor Evelyn Akoto contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Evelyn Akoto contact details as a CSV file

evelyn.akoto@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Cryan

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0247
07985116251

Download Councillor Stephanie Cryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Cryan contact details as a CSV file

cabinetmemberhousing@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Dennis

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0207

Download Councillor Helen Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Dennis contact details as a CSV file

helen.dennis@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Lury

Cabinet office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07415 234 614

Download Councillor Rebecca Lury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Lury contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.lury@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Merrill

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3617
07956 624482

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as a CSV file

Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Macdonald

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5178
07783153556

Download Councillor Alice Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alice Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

alice.macdonald@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Ochere

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5192
07783153764

Download Councillor Jason Ochere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Ochere contact details as a CSV file

jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Rose

C/O Member's Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

02075253288
07710921706

Download Councillor Catherine Rose contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Rose contact details as a CSV file

catherine.rose@southwark.gov.uk