Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Martin Seaton (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 3289 8572
07903 967805

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as a CSV file

martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Whittam (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0251
07985114273

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as a CSV file

kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor James Coldwell

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07710921707

Download Councillor James Coldwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Coldwell contact details as a CSV file

james.coldwell@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Livingstone

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7161
07534 996439

Download Councillor Richard Livingstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Livingstone contact details as a CSV file

richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Damian O'Brien

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0233

Download Councillor Damian O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

Damian.O'Brien@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Cleo Soanes

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1425
07535932309

Download Councillor Cleo Soanes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cleo Soanes contact details as a CSV file

cleo.soanes@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Whitehead

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 2807
07710 921736

Download Councillor Dan Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

dan.whitehead@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Williams

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0253
07985114352

Download Councillor Bill Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Williams contact details as a CSV file

bill.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Radha Burgess (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0328
07985 114343

Download Councillor Radha Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Radha Burgess contact details as a CSV file

radha.burgess@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Chamberlain (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

Download Councillor Victor Chamberlain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victor Chamberlain contact details as a CSV file

victor.chamberlain@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Hartley (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0208
07985116274

Download Councillor Jon Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Hartley contact details as a CSV file

jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Johnson (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5195
07599548524

Download Councillor Nick Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Johnson contact details as a CSV file

nick.johnson@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Kerslake (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0239
07985 116 264

Download Councillor Eleanor Kerslake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Kerslake contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.kerslake@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor James McAsh (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5171
07599548511

Download Councillor James McAsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James McAsh contact details as a CSV file

james.mcash@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Mills (Reserve)

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1969

Download Councillor Victoria Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Mills contact details as a CSV file

victoria.mills@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Margy Newens (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5165
07783153141

Download Councillor Margy Newens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margy Newens contact details as a CSV file

margy.newens@southwark.gov.uk