Mailing list

Housing and Community Safety Scrutiny Commission

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ellie Cumbo, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, , 07731 996051, ellie.cumbo@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Salmon, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 5236, 07783153837, jane.salmon@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Foster, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7952, , Sam.Foster@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Barrie Hargrove, Members room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7311, 07944 117 902, barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Esme Hicks, (Address not supplied) , , 07731 996065, esme.hicks@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Portia Mwangangye, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7933, , Portia.Mwangangye@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Tester, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 3368, , emily.tester@southwark.gov.uk
Bassey Bassey, (Address not supplied)
Cris Claridge, (Address not supplied)
Ina Negoita, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Sam Dalton, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, , 07722 553856, sam.dalton@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Ketzia Harper, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 07731 996039, , ketzia.harper@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Hood, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 07731 996063, , adam.hood@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Hamish McCallum, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0244, , hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Kimberly McIntosh, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7931, , Kimberly.McIntosh@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Pollak, Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0290, 07985114299, leo.pollak@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Joseph Vambe, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 07731 996040, , Joseph.Vambe@southwark.gov.uk