Mailing list

West Central multi-ward forum

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Suzanne Abachor, (Address not supplied) , 020 7525 7687, , Suzanne.Abachor@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Naima Ali, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 3522, , naima.ali@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor John Batteson, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, , 07731 996007, john.batteson@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Ellie Cumbo, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, , 07731 996051, ellie.cumbo@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE, Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7227, 07535 932329, dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Natasha Ennin, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7955, 07731 996 012, natasha.ennin@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Foster, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7952, , Sam.Foster@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Ketzia Harper, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 07731 996039, , ketzia.harper@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Alice Macdonald, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5178, 07783153556, alice.macdonald@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Kimberly McIntosh, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7931, , Kimberly.McIntosh@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Merrill, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 3617, 07956 624482, Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Ochere, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5192, 07783153764, jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Seaton, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 3289 8572, 07903 967805, martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Kieron Williams, Cabinet office, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0330, , kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Wingfield, Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7271, 07949 884308, ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk