Mailing list

Joint IT Committee (Brent, Lewisham and Southwark)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mili Patel, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Eleanor Southwood, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Amanda De Ryk, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Brenda Dacres, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Stephanie Cryan, Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, , , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0247, 07985116251,
Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE, Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7227, 07535 932329,
Councillor Gwen Grahl, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Fleur Donnelly-Jackson, (Address not supplied)