Mailing list

Planning Sub-Committee A

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kath Whittam, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0251, 07985114273, kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Salmon, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 5236, 07783153837, jane.salmon@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor John Batteson, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, , 07731 996007, john.batteson@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Natasha Ennin, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7955, 07731 996 012, natasha.ennin@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Ketzia Harper, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 07731 996039, , ketzia.harper@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Hood, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 07731 996063, , adam.hood@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Livingstone, Cabinet Suite, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7161, 07534 996439, richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Maggie Browning, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5157, 07599548501, maggie.browning@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin Edwards, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 1436, , gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Ochere, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5192, 07783153764, jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Chloe Tomlinson, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 2949, , chloe.tomlinson@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Irina Von Wiese, 160 Tooley Street, London, , , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7704, , Irina.VonWiese@southwark.gov.uk