Committee details

South East London Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Purpose of committee

The Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee comprises representatives of the six boroughs in South East London – the London Boroughs of Bromley, Bexley, Lambeth, Lewisham, Southwark and the Royal Borough of Greenwich.  The Joint Committee’s role is to scrutinise health services across South East London, in particular the work of the South East London Integrated Care Board to ensure that improved, safe and sustainable health services are delivered across the region.