Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday 31 May 2021

Tuesday 1 June 2021

  • 6.30 pm - 8.00 pm North East Local Housing Forum - Online/Virtual. Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact: resident.participation@southwark.gov.uk for a link to the online meeting. Websites with agenda and papers: https://www.southwark.gov.uk/housing/housing-getting-involved/local-housing-forums

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Thursday 3 June 2021

  • 10.00 am - 3.30 pm Licensing Sub-Committee03/06 - Online/Virtual: please contact andrew.weir@southwark.gov.uk for a link to the meeting and the instructions for joining the online meeting
  • 6.30 pm - 8.00 pm North West Local Housing Forum - Online/Virtual. Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact: resident.participation@southwark.gov.uk for a link to the online meeting. Websites with agenda and papers: https://www.southwark.gov.uk/housing/housing-getting-involved/local-housing-forums

Monday 7 June 2021

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Wednesday 9 June 2021

Thursday 10 June 2021

  • 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Licensing Sub-Committee10/06 - Online/Virtual: please contact andrew.weir@southwark.gov.uk for a link to the meeting and the instructions for joining the online meeting
  • 6.30 pm - 8.00 pm West Central Local Housing Forum - Online/Virtual. Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact: resident.participation@southwark.gov.uk for a link to the online meeting. Websites with agenda and papers: https://www.southwark.gov.uk/housing/housing-getting-involved/local-housing-forums

Tuesday 15 June 2021

  • 11.00 am - 12.10 pm Cabinet15/06 - Ground floor meeting rooms, 160 Tooley Street, London SE1 2QH
  • 6.30 pm - 8.00 pm South Local Housing Forum - Online/Virtual. Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact: resident.participation@southwark.gov.uk for a link to the online meeting. Websites with agenda and papers: https://www.southwark.gov.uk/housing/housing-getting-involved/local-housing-forums
  • 7.00 pm Planning Sub-Committee B15/06 - Ground Floor Meeting Room G02 - 160 Tooley Street, London SE1 2QH

Thursday 17 June 2021

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Thursday 24 June 2021

Monday 28 June 2021

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Thursday 1 July 2021

Monday 5 July 2021