Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 1 May 2023

Monday 1 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Early May Bank Holiday

Thursday 4 May 2023

Monday 8 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday - King Charles III Coronation

Tuesday 9 May 2023

Thursday 11 May 2023

Tuesday 16 May 2023

Wednesday 17 May 2023

Thursday 18 May 2023

Saturday 20 May 2023

Tuesday 23 May 2023

Monday 29 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday 1 June 2023

Tuesday 6 June 2023

Thursday 8 June 2023

Monday 12 June 2023

Tuesday 13 June 2023

Wednesday 14 June 2023

Thursday 15 June 2023

Tuesday 20 June 2023

Wednesday 21 June 2023

Thursday 22 June 2023

Monday 26 June 2023

Tuesday 27 June 2023

Monday 3 July 2023

Tuesday 4 July 2023

Wednesday 5 July 2023

Thursday 6 July 2023

Monday 10 July 2023

Tuesday 11 July 2023

Wednesday 12 July 2023

Thursday 13 July 2023

Monday 17 July 2023

Tuesday 18 July 2023

Wednesday 19 July 2023

Thursday 20 July 2023

Thursday 27 July 2023

Thursday 3 August 2023

Thursday 10 August 2023

Monday 28 August 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Summer bank holiday

Thursday 31 August 2023

Tuesday 5 September 2023

Wednesday 6 September 2023

Thursday 7 September 2023

Saturday 9 September 2023

Monday 11 September 2023

Tuesday 12 September 2023

Wednesday 13 September 2023

Thursday 14 September 2023

Monday 18 September 2023

Tuesday 19 September 2023

Wednesday 20 September 2023

Thursday 21 September 2023

Monday 25 September 2023

Tuesday 26 September 2023

Wednesday 27 September 2023

Thursday 28 September 2023

Tuesday 3 October 2023

Wednesday 4 October 2023

Thursday 5 October 2023

Thursday 12 October 2023

Monday 16 October 2023

Tuesday 17 October 2023

Wednesday 18 October 2023

Thursday 19 October 2023

Monday 30 October 2023

Tuesday 31 October 2023

Wednesday 1 November 2023

Thursday 9 November 2023

Wednesday 15 November 2023

Thursday 16 November 2023