Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 31 October 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Thursday 3 November 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Monday 14 November 2022

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Friday 25 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Thursday 1 December 2022

Monday 5 December 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Monday 12 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Thursday 15 December 2022

Monday 19 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day (substitute day)

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Monday 16 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Monday 23 January 2023

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Monday 30 January 2023

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Monday 6 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Thursday 9 February 2023

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023

Tuesday 28 February 2023

Wednesday 1 March 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Monday 13 March 2023

Wednesday 15 March 2023

Thursday 16 March 2023

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Wednesday 22 March 2023

Monday 27 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Monday 10 April 2023

Tuesday 18 April 2023

Wednesday 19 April 2023

Thursday 20 April 2023

Tuesday 25 April 2023

Wednesday 26 April 2023

Monday 8 May 2023