Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday 27 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day (substitute day)

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day (substitute day)

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday - New Year’s Day (substitute day)

Thursday 6 January 2022

Monday 10 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Monday 17 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Thursday 3 February 2022

Monday 7 February 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Thursday 17 February 2022

Monday 21 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Friday 25 February 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Thursday 3 March 2022

Friday 4 March 2022

Monday 7 March 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Thursday 10 March 2022

Monday 14 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Monday 21 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Thursday 31 March 2022

Thursday 7 April 2022

Thursday 14 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Thursday 21 April 2022

Thursday 28 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Early May bank holiday

Monday 9 May 2022

Tuesday 10 May 2022

Thursday 12 May 2022

Monday 16 May 2022

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Thursday 19 May 2022

Saturday 21 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Spring bank holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Platinum Jubilee bank holiday

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022