Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday 27 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day (substitute day)

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day (substitute day)

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday - New Year’s Day (substitute day)

Thursday 6 January 2022

Monday 10 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Monday 17 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Thursday 3 February 2022

Monday 7 February 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Monday 7 March 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Wednesday 30 March 2022

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Wednesday 27 April 2022

Monday 9 May 2022

Monday 16 May 2022

Saturday 21 May 2022

Monday 4 July 2022