CABINET (LIVESEY TRUST) COMMITTEE AGENDA DISTRIBUTION LIST (OPEN) MUNICIPAL YEAR 2023-24

NOTE: Original held by Constitutional Team all amendments/queries to Tim Murtagh <u>Tim.murtagh@southwark.gov.uk</u>

Name	No of copies	Name	No of copies
Members of the Committee (electronic only)		Officers (electronic only)	
Councillor Jasmin Ali (Chair) Councillor Evelyn Akoto Councillor Stephanie Cryan Councillor James McAsh Councillor Martin Seaton		Eva Gomez, Head of Culture, Environment & Leisure	
		Allan Wells, Specialist Governance Lawyer, Legal Services	
		Tim Murtagh, Constitutional Team	
		Dated: 27 November 2023	