## **Environment and Community Engagement Scrutiny Commission**

## **MUNICIPAL YEAR 2022-23**

## AGENDA DISTRIBUTION LIST (OPEN)

**NOTE:** Original held by Scrutiny Team; all amendments/queries to Julie Timbrell Tel: 020 7525 0514

Name No of copies	Name	No of copies
	Julie Timbrell, Scrutiny Team SPARES	10
	External	
Electronic Copy		
Members		
Councillors:		
Councillor Margy Newens (Chair) Councillor Graham Neale (Vice-Chair) Councillor Ketzia Harper		
Councillor Emily Hickson Councillor Reggie Popoola Councillor Sarah King Councillor David Watson		
Coopted member:		
Reserves Members		
Councillor John Batteson Councillor Rachel Bentley Councillor Kimberly McIntosh Councillor Natasha Ennin Councillor Gavin Edwards Councillor Renata Hamvas		
Councillor Adam Hood	Total: 10  Dated: May 2021	