Attendance summary

Attendance at formal meetings

Members are generally required to attend one formal meeting in a six-month period to remain a councillor. All members sit on their respective community council and some sit on a number of other committees. In addition most members attend many informal meetings with community groups and outside bodies and all of these have to be managed whilst dealing with job, home and family commitments. The number of meetings attended will therefore vary and the percentage attendance should provide a comparative indicator.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Evelyn Akoto18140
Councillor Anood Al-Samerai660
Councillor Humaira Ali16160
Councillor Jasmine Ali13110
Councillor Peter Babudu11110
Councillor Maggie Browning880
Councillor Jack Buck550
Councillor Radha Burgess550
Councillor Victor Chamberlain12110
Councillor Sunil Chopra12110
Councillor James Coldwell990
Councillor Stephanie Cryan11100
Councillor Helen Dennis11100
Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE14140
Councillor Nick Dolezal540
Councillor Karl Eastham660
Councillor Gavin Edwards770
Councillor Paul Fleming540
Councillor Tom Flynn1190
Councillor Renata Hamvas29290
Councillor Barrie Hargrove880
Councillor Jon Hartley19150
Councillor William Houngbo10100
Councillor Sirajul Islam18120
Councillor Peter John OBE11110
Councillor Nick Johnson1190
Councillor Eleanor Kerslake550
Councillor Sarah King440
Councillor Sunny Lambe16160
Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE23200
Councillor Richard Leeming990
Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall18140
Councillor Richard Livingstone12110
Councillor Rebecca Lury10100
Councillor Alice Macdonald14120
Councillor Eliza Mann1240
Councillor James McAsh16150
Councillor Hamish McCallum17160
Councillor Darren Merrill940
Councillor Victoria Mills1090
Councillor Adele Morris22220
Councillor Graham Neale550
Councillor Margy Newens21210
Councillor David Noakes13120
Councillor Damian O'Brien10100
Councillor Jason Ochere22200
Councillor Victoria Olisa12110
Councillor Leo Pollak11110
Councillor Sandra Rhule12110
Councillor Catherine Rose650
Councillor Jane Salmon980
Councillor Martin Seaton20190
Councillor Andy Simmons880
Councillor Johnson Situ880
Councillor Michael Situ1090
Councillor Charlie Smith16150
Councillor Cleo Soanes17130
Councillor Leanne Werner990
Councillor Dan Whitehead1060
Councillor Kath Whittam23220
Councillor Bill Williams15130
Councillor Kieron Williams1090
Councillor Ian Wingfield10100