Jump to content | Change font size and colours

Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Radha Burgess

Councillor Radha Burgess

Deputy Cabinet Member for Digital Strategy

Work: 020 7525 0328

Work mobile: 07985114343

Work: radha.burgess@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Brunswick Park
photo of Councillor Mark Williams

Councillor Mark Williams

Cabinet Member for Regeneration and New Homes

Work: 020 7525 7730

Work: mark.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Brunswick Park
photo of Councillor Ian Wingfield

Councillor Ian Wingfield

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Business, Employment and Culture

Work: 020 7525 7271

Work mobile: 07949 884308

Work: ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Brunswick Park
photo of Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

The Mayor of Southwark

Work: 020 7525 7227

Work mobile: 07535 932329

Work: dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Tom Flynn

Councillor Tom Flynn

Work: 020 7525 0329

Work mobile: 07985114293

Work: tom.flynn@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Kieron Williams

Councillor Kieron Williams

Chair of Camberwell Community Council

Work: 020 7525 0330

Work mobile: 07985114365

Work: kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

Work: 020 7525 0332

Work mobile: 07985116271

Work: maria.linforthhall@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cathedrals
photo of Councillor Adele Morris

Councillor Adele Morris

Work: 020 7525 4377

Work: adele.morris@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cathedrals
photo of Councillor David Noakes

Councillor David Noakes

Work: 020 7525 1326

Work: david.noakes@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cathedrals
photo of Councillor Helen Dennis

Councillor Helen Dennis

Work: helen.dennis@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Chaucer
photo of Councillor Karl Eastham

Councillor Karl Eastham

Deputy Cabinet Member for Careers and Employability

Work: 020 7525 0202

Work mobile: 07985116270

Work: karl.eastham@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Chaucer
photo of Councillor Vijay Luthra

Councillor Vijay Luthra

Work: 020 7525 0206

Work mobile: 07985116247

Work: vijay.luthra@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Chaucer
photo of Councillor Jon Hartley

Councillor Jon Hartley

Chair of Dulwich Community Council

Work: 020 7525 0208

Work mobile: 07985116274

Work: jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk

Labour College
photo of Councillor Helen Hayes

Councillor Helen Hayes

Work: 020 7525 3288

Work mobile: 07535 932335

Work: Helen.Hayes@southwark.gov.uk

Labour College
photo of Councillor Andy Simmons

Councillor Andy Simmons

Work: 020 7525 1413

Work mobile: 07956 624484

Work: Andy.Simmons@southwark.gov.uk

Labour College
photo of Councillor James Barber

Councillor James Barber

Work mobile: 07900 227366

Work: james.barber@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat East Dulwich
photo of Councillor Rosie Shimell

Councillor Rosie Shimell

Work: 020 7525 3488

Work: rosie.shimell@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat East Dulwich
photo of Councillor Charlie Smith

Councillor Charlie Smith

Work: 020 7525 0220

Work mobile: 07985116249

Work: charlie.smith@southwark.gov.uk

Labour East Dulwich
photo of Councillor Rebecca Lury

Councillor Rebecca Lury

Work mobile: 07415 234 614

Work: rebecca.lury@southwark.gov.uk

Labour East Walworth
photo of Councillor Darren Merrill

Councillor Darren Merrill

Cabinet Member for Environment and the Public Realm

Work: 020 7525 3617

Work: Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk

Labour East Walworth
photo of Councillor Martin Seaton

Councillor Martin Seaton

Chair of Borough, Bankside and Walworth Community Council

Work: 020 3289 8572

Work mobile: 07903 967805

Work: martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk

Labour East Walworth
photo of Councillor Paul Fleming

Councillor Paul Fleming

Chair of Audit and Governance Committee

Work: 020 7525 0222

Work mobile: 07985116269

Work: paul.fleming@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor Dan Garfield

Councillor Dan Garfield

Work mobile: 07535 932301

Work: dan.garfield@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE

Chair of Planning Sub-Committee A

Work: 07539 839837

Work mobile: 07539 839837

Work: lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor Lucas Green

Councillor Lucas Green

Work: 020 7525 0226

Work mobile: 07985116266

Work: lucas.green@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Grange
photo of Councillor Ben Johnson

Councillor Ben Johnson

Work: 020 7525 0229

Work mobile: 07985 116 261

Work: ben.johnson@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Grange
photo of Councillor Damian O'Brien

Councillor Damian O'Brien

Work: 020 7525 0233

Work mobile: 07985116257

Work: damian.obrien@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Grange
photo of Councillor Evelyn Akoto

Councillor Evelyn Akoto

Deputy Cabinet Member for Young People

Work: 020 7525 0237

Work mobile: 07985116252

Work: evelyn.akoto@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Livesey
photo of Councillor Richard Livingstone

Councillor Richard Livingstone

Cabinet Member for Housing

Work: 020 7525 7161

Work mobile: 07534 996439

Work: richard.livingstone_housingenquiries@southwark.gov.uk

Home: richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Livesey
photo of Councillor Michael Situ

Councillor Michael Situ

Cabinet Member for Communities and Safety

Work: 020 7525 3793

Work mobile: 07789 775760

Work: michael.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Livesey
photo of Councillor Maisie Anderson

Councillor Maisie Anderson

Work: 020 7525 0238

Work mobile: 07985114204

Work: maisie.anderson@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Newington
photo of Councillor Neil Coyle

Councillor Neil Coyle

Work: 020 7525 4150

Work: neil.coyle@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Newington
photo of Councillor Eleanor Kerslake

Councillor Eleanor Kerslake

Work: 020 7525 0239

Work mobile: 07985 116 264

Work: eleanor.kerslake@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Newington
photo of Councillor Sunil Chopra

Councillor Sunil Chopra

Work: 020 7525 4277

Work: sunil.chopra@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead
photo of Councillor Fiona Colley

Councillor Fiona Colley

Cabinet Member for Finance, Modernisation and Performance

Work: 020 7525 0693

Work: fiona.colley@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead
photo of Councillor Sandra Rhule

Councillor Sandra Rhule

Work: 020 7525 0242

Work mobile: 07985114295

Work: sandra.rhule@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead
photo of Councillor Barrie Hargrove

Councillor Barrie Hargrove

Cabinet Member for Public Health, Parks and Leisure

Work: 020 7525 7311

Work: barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Johnson Situ

Councillor Johnson Situ

Chair of Peckham and Nunhead Community Council

Work: 020 7525 0243

Work mobile: 07985116262

Work: johnson.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Cleo Soanes

Councillor Cleo Soanes

Chair of Planning Sub-Committee B

Work: 020 7525 1425

Work: cleo.soanes@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Gavin Edwards

Councillor Gavin Edwards

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Work: 020 7525 1436

Work: gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham Rye
photo of Councillor Renata Hamvas

Councillor Renata Hamvas

Chair of Licensing Committee

Work: 020 7525 5223

Work: renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham Rye
photo of Councillor Victoria Mills

Councillor Victoria Mills

Cabinet Member for Children and Schools / Chair of Corporate Parenting Committee

Work: 020 7525 1969

Work: victoria.mills@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham Rye
photo of Councillor Anood Al-Samerai

Councillor Anood Al-Samerai

Leader of the Majority Opposition Group

Work: 020 7525 0137

Work mobile: 07947 671849

Work: anood.al-samerai@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Riverside
photo of Councillor Eliza Mann

Councillor Eliza Mann

Work: 020 7252 3774/020 7525 2949

Work mobile: 07944 117959

Work: eliza.mann@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Riverside
photo of Councillor Hamish McCallum

Councillor Hamish McCallum

Work: 020 7525 0244

Work mobile: 07985116260

Work: hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Riverside
photo of Councillor Stephanie Cryan

Councillor Stephanie Cryan

Cabinet Member for Adult Care and Financial Inclusion

Work: 020 7525 0247

Work mobile: 07985116251

Work: stephanie.cryan@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Kath Whittam

Councillor Kath Whittam

Deputy Mayor

Work: 020 7525 0251

Work mobile: 07985114273

Work: kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Bill Williams

Councillor Bill Williams

Chair of Bermondsey and Rotherhithe Community Council

Work: 020 7525 0253

Work mobile: 07985114352

Work: bill.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Catherine Dale

Councillor Catherine Dale

Work mobile: 07985 114 194

Work: catherine.dale@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Sunny Lambe

Councillor Sunny Lambe

Work: 020 7525 0264

Work mobile: 07985114345

Work: sunny.lambe@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Leo Pollak

Councillor Leo Pollak

Deputy Cabinet Member for Excellence in Design

Work: 020 7525 0290

Work mobile: 07985114299

Work: leo.pollak@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Chris Gonde

Councillor Chris Gonde

Chair of Standards Committee

Work: 020 7525 0296

Work mobile: 07985114359

Work: chris.gonde@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Camberwell
photo of Councillor Peter John

Councillor Peter John

Leader of the Council

Work: 020 7525 0694

Work: peter.john@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Camberwell
photo of Councillor Sarah King

Councillor Sarah King

Work: 020 7525 0319

Work mobile: 07985114304

Work: sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Camberwell
photo of Councillor David Hubber

Councillor David Hubber

Work: 020 7525 1447

Work mobile: 07960 255735

Work: david.hubber@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Surrey Docks
photo of Councillor James Okosun

Councillor James Okosun

Work: 020 7525 0320

Work mobile: 07985114320

Work: james.okosun@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Surrey Docks
photo of Councillor Lisa Rajan

Councillor Lisa Rajan

Work: 020 7525 3802

Work: lisa.rajan@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Surrey Docks
photo of Councillor Jasmine Ali

Councillor Jasmine Ali

Work: 020 7525 0322

Work: jasmine.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Labour The Lane
photo of Councillor Nick Dolezal

Councillor Nick Dolezal

Chair of Planning Committee

Work: 020 7525 1422

Work: nick.dolezal@southwark.gov.uk

Labour The Lane
photo of Councillor Jamille Mohammed

Councillor Jamille Mohammed

Work: 020 7525 0324

Work mobile: 07985114354

Work: jamille.mohammed@southwark.gov.uk

Labour The Lane
photo of Councillor Anne Kirby

Councillor Anne Kirby

Work: 020 7525 0325

Work mobile: 07985114291

Work: anne.kirby@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Village
photo of Councillor Jane Lyons

Councillor Jane Lyons

Work: 020 7525 0326

Work mobile: 07985114361

Work: jane.lyons@southwark.gov.uk

Conservative Village
photo of Councillor Michael Mitchell

Councillor Michael Mitchell

Work: 020 7525 3129

Work: michael.mitchell@southwark.gov.uk

Conservative Village

 

 

Choose a topic...

Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

More contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream