Jump to content | Change font size and colours

Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Radha Burgess

Councillor Radha Burgess

Work: 020 7525 0328

Work mobile: 07985114343

Work: radha.burgess@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Brunswick Park
photo of Councillor Mark Williams

Councillor Mark Williams

Cabinet Member for Regeneration and New Homes

Work: 020 7525 7730

Work: mark.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Brunswick Park
photo of Councillor Ian Wingfield

Councillor Ian Wingfield

Cabinet Member for Environment and the Public Realm

Work: 020 7525 7271

Work mobile: 07949 884308

Work: ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Brunswick Park
photo of Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

Work: 020 7525 7227

Work mobile: 07535 932329

Work: dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Tom Flynn

Councillor Tom Flynn

Work: 020 7525 0329

Work mobile: 07985114293

Work: tom.flynn@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Kieron Williams

Councillor Kieron Williams

Chair of Camberwell Community Council

Work: 020 7525 0330

Work mobile: 07985114365

Work: kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

Work: 020 7525 0332

Work mobile: 07985116271

Work: maria.linforthhall@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cathedrals
photo of Councillor Adele Morris

Councillor Adele Morris

Work: 020 7525 4377

Work: adele.morris@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cathedrals
photo of Councillor David Noakes

Councillor David Noakes

Work: 020 7525 1326

Work: david.noakes@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cathedrals
photo of Councillor Helen Dennis

Councillor Helen Dennis

Deputy Cabinet Member for Mental Health

Work: 020 7525 0207

Work: helen.dennis@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Chaucer
photo of Councillor Karl Eastham

Councillor Karl Eastham

Work: 020 7525 0202

Work mobile: 07985116270

Work: karl.eastham@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Chaucer
photo of Councillor Vijay Luthra

Councillor Vijay Luthra

Work: 020 7525 0206

Work mobile: 07985116247

Work: vijay.luthra@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Chaucer
photo of Councillor Jon Hartley

Councillor Jon Hartley

Chair of Dulwich Community Council

Work: 020 7525 0208

Work mobile: 07985116274

Work: jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk

Labour College
photo of Councillor Catherine Rose

Councillor Catherine Rose

Work: 02075252457

Work mobile: 07710921706

Work: catherine.rose@southwark.gov.uk

Labour College
photo of Councillor Andy Simmons

Councillor Andy Simmons

Work: 020 7525 1413

Work mobile: 07956 624484

Work: Andy.Simmons@southwark.gov.uk

Labour College
photo of Councillor James Barber

Councillor James Barber

Work mobile: 07900 227366

Work: james.barber@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat East Dulwich
photo of Councillor Rosie Shimell

Councillor Rosie Shimell

Work: 020 7525 3488

Work: rosie.shimell@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat East Dulwich
photo of Councillor Charlie Smith

Councillor Charlie Smith

Deputy Mayor

Work: 020 7525 0220

Work mobile: 07985116249

Work: charlie.smith@southwark.gov.uk

Labour East Dulwich
photo of Councillor Rebecca Lury

Councillor Rebecca Lury

Chair of Healthy Communities Scrutiny Sub-Committee

Work mobile: 07415 234 614

Work: rebecca.lury@southwark.gov.uk

Labour East Walworth
photo of Councillor Darren Merrill

Councillor Darren Merrill

Work: 020 7525 3617

Work: Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk

Labour East Walworth
photo of Councillor Martin Seaton

Councillor Martin Seaton

Work: 020 3289 8572

Work mobile: 07903 967805

Work: martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk

Labour East Walworth
photo of Councillor Paul Fleming

Councillor Paul Fleming

Chair of Audit, Governance and Standards Committee

Work: 020 7525 0222

Work mobile: 07985116269

Work: paul.fleming@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor Samantha Jury-Dada

Councillor Samantha Jury-Dada

Work: 020 7525 3656

Work mobile: 07764804511

Work: samantha.jury-dada@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE

Work: 07539 839837

Work mobile: 07539 839837

Work: lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor Lucas Green

Councillor Lucas Green

Work: 020 7525 0226

Work mobile: 07985116266

Work: lucas.green@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Grange
photo of Councillor Ben Johnson

Councillor Ben Johnson

Work: 020 7525 0229

Work mobile: 07985 116 261

Work: ben.johnson@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Grange
photo of Councillor Damian O'Brien

Councillor Damian O'Brien

Work: 020 7525 0233

Work mobile: 07985116257

Work: damian.obrien@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Grange
photo of Councillor Evelyn Akoto

Councillor Evelyn Akoto

Deputy Cabinet Member for Young People and Careers

Work: 020 7525 0237

Work mobile: 07985116252

Work: evelyn.akoto@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Livesey
photo of Councillor Richard Livingstone

Councillor Richard Livingstone

Cabinet Member for Adult Care and Financial Inclusion

Work: 020 7525 7161

Work mobile: 07534 996439

Work: richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Home: richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Livesey
photo of Councillor Michael Situ

Councillor Michael Situ

Work: 020 7525 3793

Work mobile: 07789 775760

Work: michael.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Livesey
photo of Councillor Maisie Anderson

Councillor Maisie Anderson

Cabinet Member for Public Health, Parks and Leisure

Work: 020 7525 0238

Work mobile: 07985114204

Work: maisie.anderson@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Newington
photo of Councillor James Coldwell

Councillor James Coldwell

Work mobile: 07710921707

Work: james.coldwell@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Newington
photo of Councillor Eleanor Kerslake

Councillor Eleanor Kerslake

Chair of Borough, Bankside and Walworth Community Council

Work: 020 7525 0239

Work mobile: 07985 116 264

Work: eleanor.kerslake@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Newington
photo of Councillor Sunil Chopra

Councillor Sunil Chopra

Chair of Peckham and Nunhead Community Council

Work: 020 7525 4277

Work: sunil.chopra@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead
photo of Councillor Fiona Colley

Councillor Fiona Colley

Cabinet Member for Finance, Modernisation and Performance

Work: 020 7525 0693

Work: fiona.colley@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead
photo of Councillor Sandra Rhule

Councillor Sandra Rhule

Work: 020 7525 0242

Work mobile: 07985114295

Work: sandra.rhule@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead
photo of Councillor Barrie Hargrove

Councillor Barrie Hargrove

Cabinet Member for Communities and Safety

Work: 020 7525 7311

Work: barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Johnson Situ

Councillor Johnson Situ

Cabinet Member for Business, Employment and Culture

Work: 020 7525 0243

Work mobile: 07985116262

Work: johnson.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Cleo Soanes

Councillor Cleo Soanes

Chair of Planning Sub-Committee B

Work: 020 7525 1425

Work: cleo.soanes@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Gavin Edwards

Councillor Gavin Edwards

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Work: 020 7525 1436

Work: gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham Rye
photo of Councillor Renata Hamvas

Councillor Renata Hamvas

Chair of Licensing Committee

Work: 020 7525 5223

Work: renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham Rye
photo of Councillor Victoria Mills

Councillor Victoria Mills

Cabinet Member for Children and Schools / Chair of Corporate Parenting Committee

Work: 020 7525 1969

Work: victoria.mills@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham Rye
photo of Councillor Anood Al-Samerai

Councillor Anood Al-Samerai

Leader of the Majority Opposition Group

Work: 020 7525 0137

Work mobile: 07947 671849

Work: anood.al-samerai@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Riverside
photo of Councillor Eliza Mann

Councillor Eliza Mann

Work: 020 7252 3774/020 7525 2949

Work mobile: 07944 117959

Work: eliza.mann@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Riverside
photo of Councillor Hamish McCallum

Councillor Hamish McCallum

Work: 020 7525 0244

Work mobile: 07985116260

Work: hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Riverside
photo of Councillor Stephanie Cryan

Councillor Stephanie Cryan

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Housing

Work: 020 7525 0247

Work mobile: 07985116251

Work: stephanie.cryan@southwark.gov.uk

Home: cabinetmemberhousing@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Kath Whittam

Councillor Kath Whittam

The Mayor of Southwark

Work: 020 7525 0251

Work mobile: 07985114273

Work: kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Bill Williams

Councillor Bill Williams

Chair of Bermondsey and Rotherhithe Community Council

Work: 020 7525 0253

Work mobile: 07985114352

Work: bill.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Catherine Dale

Councillor Catherine Dale

Work: 020 7525 0263

Work mobile: 07985 114194

Work: catherine.dale@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Sunny Lambe

Councillor Sunny Lambe

Work: 020 7525 0264

Work mobile: 07985114345

Work: sunny.lambe@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Leo Pollak

Councillor Leo Pollak

Chair of Planning Sub-Committee A

Work: 020 7525 0290

Work mobile: 07985114299

Work: leo.pollak@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Peter John OBE

Councillor Peter John OBE

Leader of the Council

Work: 020 7525 0694

Work: peter.john@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Camberwell
photo of Councillor Sarah King

Councillor Sarah King

Work: 020 7525 0319

Work mobile: 07985114304

Work: sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Camberwell
photo of Councillor Octavia Lamb

Councillor Octavia Lamb

Deputy Cabinet Member for Cultural Strategy

Work: 02075251125

Work mobile: 07985114359

Work: octavia.lamb@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Camberwell
photo of Councillor David Hubber

Councillor David Hubber

Work: 020 7525 1447

Work mobile: 07960 255735

Work: david.hubber@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Surrey Docks
photo of Councillor James Okosun

Councillor James Okosun

Work: 020 7525 0320

Work mobile: 07985114320

Work: james.okosun@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Surrey Docks
photo of Councillor Dan Whitehead

Councillor Dan Whitehead

Work: 020 7525 2807

Work mobile: 07710 921736

Work: dan.whitehead@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Surrey Docks
photo of Councillor Jasmine Ali

Councillor Jasmine Ali

Chair of Education & Children's Services Scrutiny Sub-Committee

Work: 020 7525 0322

Work: jasmine.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Labour The Lane
photo of Councillor Nick Dolezal

Councillor Nick Dolezal

Chair of Planning Committee

Work: 020 7525 1422

Work: nick.dolezal@southwark.gov.uk

Labour The Lane
photo of Councillor Jamille Mohammed

Councillor Jamille Mohammed

Work: 020 7525 0324

Work mobile: 07985114354

Work: jamille.mohammed@southwark.gov.uk

Labour The Lane
photo of Councillor Anne Kirby

Councillor Anne Kirby

Work: 020 7525 0325

Work mobile: 07985114291

Work: anne.kirby@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Village
photo of Councillor Jane Lyons

Councillor Jane Lyons

Work: 020 7525 0326

Work mobile: 07985114361

Work: jane.lyons@southwark.gov.uk

Conservative Village
photo of Councillor Michael Mitchell

Councillor Michael Mitchell

Work: 020 7525 3129

Work: michael.mitchell@southwark.gov.uk

Conservative Village

 

 

Choose a topic...

Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

More contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream