Contact details

North West multi-ward forum

Councillor Humaira Ali

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5359
07731 340208

Download Councillor Humaira Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Humaira Ali contact details as a CSV file

humaira.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Chamberlain

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

Download Councillor Victor Chamberlain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victor Chamberlain contact details as a CSV file

victor.chamberlain@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Dennis

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0207

Download Councillor Helen Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Dennis contact details as a CSV file

helen.dennis@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Eastham (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0202
07985116270

Download Councillor Karl Eastham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Eastham contact details as a CSV file

karl.eastham@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor William Houngbo

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5335
07731 340235

Download Councillor William Houngbo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Houngbo contact details as a CSV file

william.houngbo@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sirajul Islam

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5148
07599548478

Download Councillor Sirajul Islam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sirajul Islam contact details as a CSV file

cllrsirajul.islam@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0332
07985116271

Download Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall contact details as a CSV file

Maria.Linforth-Hall@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Morris

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 4377

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as a CSV file

adele.morris@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Neale

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07946438380

Download Councillor Graham Neale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Neale contact details as a CSV file

cllrgraham.neale@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor David Noakes

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1326

Download Councillor David Noakes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Noakes contact details as a CSV file

david.noakes@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Damian O'Brien (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0233

Download Councillor Damian O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

Damian.O'Brien@southwark.gov.uk