Contact details

Local Economy and Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Jon Hartley (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0208
07985116274

Download Councillor Jon Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Hartley contact details as a CSV file

jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Chamberlain (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5143
07783153082

Download Councillor Victor Chamberlain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victor Chamberlain contact details as a CSV file

victor.chamberlain@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Browning

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5157
07599548501

Download Councillor Maggie Browning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Browning contact details as a CSV file

maggie.browning@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor James Coldwell

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07710921707

Download Councillor James Coldwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Coldwell contact details as a CSV file

james.coldwell@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sirajul Islam

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5148
07599548478

Download Councillor Sirajul Islam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sirajul Islam contact details as a CSV file

cllrsirajul.islam@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Williams

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0253
07985114352

Download Councillor Bill Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Williams contact details as a CSV file

bill.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Whitehead

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 2807
07710 921736

Download Councillor Dan Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

dan.whitehead@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Humaira Ali (Reserve)

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5359
07731 340208

Download Councillor Humaira Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Humaira Ali contact details as a CSV file

humaira.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Babudu (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5181
07783153094

Download Councillor Peter Babudu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Babudu contact details as a CSV file

peter.babudu@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Fleming (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07985116269

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as a CSV file

paul.fleming@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Barrie Hargrove (Reserve)

Members room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7311
07944 117 902

Download Councillor Barrie Hargrove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barrie Hargrove contact details as a CSV file

barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Werner (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5190
07783153115

Download Councillor Leanne Werner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Werner contact details as a CSV file

leanne.werner@southwark.gov.uk

Martin Brecknell

(Address not supplied)

Lynette Murphy-O'Dwyer

(Address not supplied)