Contact details

Planning Sub-Committee B

Councillor Cleo Soanes (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1425
07535932309

Download Councillor Cleo Soanes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cleo Soanes contact details as a CSV file

cleo.soanes@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Damian O'Brien (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0233

Download Councillor Damian O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

Damian.O'Brien@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sirajul Islam

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5148
07599548478

Download Councillor Sirajul Islam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sirajul Islam contact details as a CSV file

cllrsirajul.islam@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Johnson

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5195
07599548524

Download Councillor Nick Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Johnson contact details as a CSV file

nick.johnson@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Merrill

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3617
07956 624482

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as a CSV file

Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Olisa

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5175
07599548518

Download Councillor Victoria Olisa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Olisa contact details as a CSV file

victoria.olisa@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Seaton

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 3289 8572
07903 967805

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as a CSV file

martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sunil Chopra (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 4277

Download Councillor Sunil Chopra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunil Chopra contact details as a CSV file

sunil.chopra@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Barrie Hargrove (Reserve)

Members room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7311
07944 117 902

Download Councillor Barrie Hargrove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barrie Hargrove contact details as a CSV file

barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor James McAsh (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5171
07599548511

Download Councillor James McAsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James McAsh contact details as a CSV file

james.mcash@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Eliza Mann (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7252 3774/020 7525 2949
07944 117959

Download Councillor Eliza Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eliza Mann contact details as a CSV file

eliza.mann@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Werner (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5190
07783153115

Download Councillor Leanne Werner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Werner contact details as a CSV file

leanne.werner@southwark.gov.uk