Contact details

Peckham and Nunhead Community Council

Councillor Sunil Chopra (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 4277

Download Councillor Sunil Chopra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunil Chopra contact details as a CSV file

sunil.chopra@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Barrie Hargrove (Vice-Chair)

Members room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7311
07944 117 902

Download Councillor Barrie Hargrove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barrie Hargrove contact details as a CSV file

barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Babudu

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07783153094

Download Councillor Peter Babudu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Babudu contact details as a CSV file

peter.babudu@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Cleo Soanes

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1425
07535932309

Download Councillor Cleo Soanes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cleo Soanes contact details as a CSV file

cleo.soanes@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Rhule

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0242
07985114295

Download Councillor Sandra Rhule contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Rhule contact details as a CSV file

sandra.rhule@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Evelyn Akoto

Cabinet Office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0237
07985116252

Download Councillor Evelyn Akoto contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Evelyn Akoto contact details as a CSV file

evelyn.akoto@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jasmine Ali

Cabinet Office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0322

Download Councillor Jasmine Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jasmine Ali contact details as a CSV file

jasmine.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Dolezal

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1422

Download Councillor Nick Dolezal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Dolezal contact details as a CSV file

nick.dolezal@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Edwards

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1436

Download Councillor Gavin Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Edwards contact details as a CSV file

gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Renata Hamvas

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5223

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as a CSV file

renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Livingstone

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7161
07534 996439

Download Councillor Richard Livingstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Livingstone contact details as a CSV file

richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Mills

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1969

Download Councillor Victoria Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Mills contact details as a CSV file

victoria.mills@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Johnson Situ

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0243
07985116262

Download Councillor Johnson Situ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Johnson Situ contact details as a CSV file

johnson.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Situ

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3793
07789 775760

Download Councillor Michael Situ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Situ contact details as a CSV file

michael.situ@southwark.gov.uk