Contact details

Planning Sub-Committee A

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07539 839837
07539 839837

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Salmon (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5236
07783153837

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as a CSV file

jane.salmon@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Leeming

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5163
07783153067

Download Councillor Richard Leeming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Leeming contact details as a CSV file

richard.leeming@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor David Noakes

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1326

Download Councillor David Noakes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Noakes contact details as a CSV file

david.noakes@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Rhule

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0242
07985114295

Download Councillor Sandra Rhule contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Rhule contact details as a CSV file

sandra.rhule@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Seaton

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 3289 8572
07903 967805

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as a CSV file

martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Situ

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3793
07789 775760

Download Councillor Michael Situ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Situ contact details as a CSV file

michael.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Eastham (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0202
07985116270

Download Councillor Karl Eastham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Eastham contact details as a CSV file

karl.eastham@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Kerslake (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0239
07985 116 264

Download Councillor Eleanor Kerslake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Kerslake contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.kerslake@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah King (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0319
07985114304

Download Councillor Sarah King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah King contact details as a CSV file

sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Neale (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07946438380

Download Councillor Graham Neale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Neale contact details as a CSV file

cllrgraham.neale@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Whittam (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0251
07985114273

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as a CSV file

kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk