Contact details

Borough, Bankside and Walworth Community Council

Councillor James Coldwell (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07710921707

Download Councillor James Coldwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Coldwell contact details as a CSV file

james.coldwell@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Buck (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5170
07783153718

Download Councillor Jack Buck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Buck contact details as a CSV file

jack.buck@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Chamberlain

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5143
07783153082

Download Councillor Victor Chamberlain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victor Chamberlain contact details as a CSV file

victor.chamberlain@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Dennis

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0207

Download Councillor Helen Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Dennis contact details as a CSV file

helen.dennis@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Eastham

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0202
07985116270

Download Councillor Karl Eastham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Eastham contact details as a CSV file

karl.eastham@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Fleming

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07985116269

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as a CSV file

paul.fleming@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sirajul Islam

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5148
07599548478

Download Councillor Sirajul Islam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sirajul Islam contact details as a CSV file

cllrsirajul.islam@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Kerslake

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0239
07985 116 264

Download Councillor Eleanor Kerslake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Kerslake contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.kerslake@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07539 839837
07539 839837

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0332
07985116271

Download Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall contact details as a CSV file

Maria.Linforth-Hall@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Lury

Cabinet office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07415 234 614

Download Councillor Rebecca Lury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Lury contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.lury@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Macdonald

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5178
07783153556

Download Councillor Alice Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alice Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

alice.macdonald@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Merrill

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3617
07956 624482

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as a CSV file

Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Morris

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 4377

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as a CSV file

adele.morris@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Neale

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07946438380

Download Councillor Graham Neale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Neale contact details as a CSV file

cllrgraham.neale@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor David Noakes

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1326

Download Councillor David Noakes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Noakes contact details as a CSV file

david.noakes@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Seaton

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 3289 8572
07903 967805

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as a CSV file

martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk