Contact details

Bermondsey and Rotherhithe Community Council

Councillor Kath Whittam (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0251
07985114273

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as a CSV file

kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Werner (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5190
07783153115

Download Councillor Leanne Werner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Werner contact details as a CSV file

leanne.werner@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Evelyn Akoto

Cabinet Office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0237
07985116252

Download Councillor Evelyn Akoto contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Evelyn Akoto contact details as a CSV file

evelyn.akoto@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Anood Al-Samerai

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0137
07947 671849

Download Councillor Anood Al-Samerai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anood Al-Samerai contact details as a CSV file

anood.al-samerai@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Humaira Ali

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5359
07731 340208

Download Councillor Humaira Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Humaira Ali contact details as a CSV file

humaira.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Cryan

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0247
07985116251

Download Councillor Stephanie Cryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Cryan contact details as a CSV file

cabinetmemberhousing@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor William Houngbo

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5335
07731 340235

Download Councillor William Houngbo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Houngbo contact details as a CSV file

william.houngbo@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Johnson

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5195
07599548524

Download Councillor Nick Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Johnson contact details as a CSV file

nick.johnson@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Lambe

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0264
07985114345

Download Councillor Sunny Lambe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunny Lambe contact details as a CSV file

sunny.lambe@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Livingstone

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7161
07534 996439

Download Councillor Richard Livingstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Livingstone contact details as a CSV file

richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Hamish McCallum

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0244
07535 932302

Download Councillor Hamish McCallum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hamish McCallum contact details as a CSV file

hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Eliza Mann

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7252 3774/020 7525 2949
07944 117959

Download Councillor Eliza Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eliza Mann contact details as a CSV file

eliza.mann@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Damian O'Brien

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0233

Download Councillor Damian O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

Damian.O'Brien@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Pollak

Cabinet Office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0290
07985114299

Download Councillor Leo Pollak contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Pollak contact details as a CSV file

leo.pollak@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Salmon

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5236
07783153837

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as a CSV file

jane.salmon@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Situ

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3793
07789 775760

Download Councillor Michael Situ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Situ contact details as a CSV file

michael.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Whitehead

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 2807
07710 921736

Download Councillor Dan Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

dan.whitehead@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Williams

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0253
07985114352

Download Councillor Bill Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Williams contact details as a CSV file

bill.williams@southwark.gov.uk