Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Ian Wingfield (Chair)

Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7271
07949 884308

Download Councillor Ian Wingfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Wingfield contact details as a CSV file

ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Salmon (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5236
07783153837

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as a CSV file

jane.salmon@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Humaira Ali

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5359
07731 340208

Download Councillor Humaira Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Humaira Ali contact details as a CSV file

humaira.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Babudu

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5181
07783153094

Download Councillor Peter Babudu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Babudu contact details as a CSV file

peter.babudu@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Chamberlain

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

Download Councillor Victor Chamberlain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victor Chamberlain contact details as a CSV file

victor.chamberlain@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Dennis

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0207

Download Councillor Helen Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Dennis contact details as a CSV file

helen.dennis@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Edwards

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1436

Download Councillor Gavin Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Edwards contact details as a CSV file

gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Macdonald

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5178
07783153556

Download Councillor Alice Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alice Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

alice.macdonald@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Ochere

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5192
07783153764

Download Councillor Jason Ochere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Ochere contact details as a CSV file

jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Olisa

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5175
07599548518

Download Councillor Victoria Olisa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Olisa contact details as a CSV file

victoria.olisa@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Werner

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5190
07783153115

Download Councillor Leanne Werner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Werner contact details as a CSV file

leanne.werner@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Anood Al-Samerai (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0137
07947 671849

Download Councillor Anood Al-Samerai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anood Al-Samerai contact details as a CSV file

anood.al-samerai@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Buck (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5170
07783153718

Download Councillor Jack Buck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Buck contact details as a CSV file

jack.buck@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Flynn (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0329
07985114293

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as a CSV file

tom.flynn@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Hartley (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0208
07985116274

Download Councillor Jon Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Hartley contact details as a CSV file

jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Kerslake (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0239
07985 116 264

Download Councillor Eleanor Kerslake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Kerslake contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.kerslake@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Lambe (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0264
07985114345

Download Councillor Sunny Lambe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunny Lambe contact details as a CSV file

sunny.lambe@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor David Noakes (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1326

Download Councillor David Noakes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Noakes contact details as a CSV file

david.noakes@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Situ (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3793
07789 775760

Download Councillor Michael Situ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Situ contact details as a CSV file

michael.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Cleo Soanes (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1425
07535932309

Download Councillor Cleo Soanes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cleo Soanes contact details as a CSV file

cleo.soanes@southwark.gov.uk

Martin Brecknell

(Address not supplied)

Lynette Murphy-O'Dwyer

(Address not supplied)