Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Peter John OBE (Chair)

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0694

Download Councillor Peter John OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter John OBE contact details as a CSV file

peter.john@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Lury

Cabinet office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07415 234 614

Download Councillor Rebecca Lury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Lury contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.lury@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Evelyn Akoto

Cabinet Office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0237
07985116252

Download Councillor Evelyn Akoto contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Evelyn Akoto contact details as a CSV file

evelyn.akoto@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jasmine Ali

Cabinet Office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0322

Download Councillor Jasmine Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jasmine Ali contact details as a CSV file

jasmine.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Cryan

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0247
07985116251

Download Councillor Stephanie Cryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Cryan contact details as a CSV file

cabinetmemberhousing@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Livingstone

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7161
07534 996439

Download Councillor Richard Livingstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Livingstone contact details as a CSV file

richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Mills

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1969

Download Councillor Victoria Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Mills contact details as a CSV file

victoria.mills@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Pollak

Cabinet Office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0290
07985114299

Download Councillor Leo Pollak contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Pollak contact details as a CSV file

leo.pollak@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Johnson Situ

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0243
07985116262

Download Councillor Johnson Situ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Johnson Situ contact details as a CSV file

johnson.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Kieron Williams

Cabinet office
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0330
07985114365

Download Councillor Kieron Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieron Williams contact details as a CSV file

kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk