Jump to content | Change font size and colours

Contact details

Camberwell Community Council

Councillor Kieron Williams (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0330
07985114365

Download Councillor Kieron Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieron Williams contact details as a CSV file

kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Radha Burgess (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0328
07985 114343

Download Councillor Radha Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Radha Burgess contact details as a CSV file

radha.burgess@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7227
07535 932329

Download Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE contact details as a CSV file

dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Flynn

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0329
07985114293

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as a CSV file

tom.flynn@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Peter John OBE

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0694

Download Councillor Peter John OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter John OBE contact details as a CSV file

peter.john@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah King

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0319
07985114304

Download Councillor Sarah King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah King contact details as a CSV file

sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Octavia Lamb

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

02075251125
07985114359

Download Councillor Octavia Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Octavia Lamb contact details as a CSV file

octavia.lamb@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Williams

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7730

Download Councillor Mark Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Williams contact details as a CSV file

mark.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Wingfield

The Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7271
07949 884308

Download Councillor Ian Wingfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Wingfield contact details as a CSV file

ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk

 

 

Choose a topic...

Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

More contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream