Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Martin Seaton (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 3289 8572
07903 967805

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Seaton contact details as a CSV file

martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07539 839837
07539 839837

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor James McAsh

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

Download Councillor James McAsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James McAsh contact details as a CSV file

james.mcash@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Hamish McCallum

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0244
07415 418722

Download Councillor Hamish McCallum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hamish McCallum contact details as a CSV file

hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Morris

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 4377

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as a CSV file

adele.morris@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Ochere

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

Download Councillor Jason Ochere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Ochere contact details as a CSV file

jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Cleo Soanes

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1425

Download Councillor Cleo Soanes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cleo Soanes contact details as a CSV file

cleo.soanes@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Whittam

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0251
07985114273

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as a CSV file

kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor James Coldwell (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07710921707

Download Councillor James Coldwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Coldwell contact details as a CSV file

james.coldwell@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Flynn (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0329
07985114293

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as a CSV file

tom.flynn@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Renata Hamvas (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5223

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as a CSV file

renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Merrill (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3617

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as a CSV file

Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Salmon (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as a CSV file

cllrjane.salmon@southwark.gov.uk