Jump to content | Change font size and colours

Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Nick Dolezal (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1422

Download Councillor Nick Dolezal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Dolezal contact details as a CSV file

nick.dolezal@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Cleo Soanes (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1425

Download Councillor Cleo Soanes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cleo Soanes contact details as a CSV file

cleo.soanes@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Lucas Green

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0226
07985116266

Download Councillor Lucas Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucas Green contact details as a CSV file

lucas.green@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07539 839837
07539 839837

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Hamish McCallum

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0244
07415 418722

Download Councillor Hamish McCallum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hamish McCallum contact details as a CSV file

hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Merrill

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3617

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as a CSV file

Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Mitchell

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3129

Download Councillor Michael Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

michael.mitchell@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Morris

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 4377

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as a CSV file

adele.morris@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor James Barber (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07900 227366

Download Councillor James Barber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Barber contact details as a CSV file

james.barber@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Dale (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0263
07985 114194

Download Councillor Catherine Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Dale contact details as a CSV file

catherine.dale@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah King (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0319
07985114304

Download Councillor Sarah King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah King contact details as a CSV file

sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Lyons (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0326
07985114361

Download Councillor Jane Lyons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Lyons contact details as a CSV file

jane.lyons@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jamille Mohammed (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0324
07985114354

Download Councillor Jamille Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamille Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

jamille.mohammed@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Kieron Williams (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0330
07985114365

Download Councillor Kieron Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieron Williams contact details as a CSV file

kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk

 

 

Choose a topic...

Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

More contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream