Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Peter John OBE, Cabinet Suite, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0694, , peter.john@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Lury, Cabinet office, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, , 07415 234 614, rebecca.lury@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Evelyn Akoto, Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0237, 07985116252, evelyn.akoto@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Jasmine Ali, Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0322, , jasmine.ali@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Cryan, Cabinet Suite, 160 Tooley Street, , , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0247, 07985116251, cabinetmemberhousing@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Livingstone, Cabinet Suite, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7161, 07534 996439, richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Mills, Cabinet Suite, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 1969, , victoria.mills@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Pollak, Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0290, 07985114299, leo.pollak@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Johnson Situ, Cabinet Suite, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0243, 07985116262, johnson.situ@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Kieron Williams, Cabinet office, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0330, 07985114365, kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk