Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 27 April 2020

Monday 27 April 2020

  • 6.30 pm Planning Sub-Committee A27/04 - Online/Virtual: Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact Constitutional.Team@southwark.gov.uk for a link or dial-in instructions to join the online meeting

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

  • 6.30 pm Planning Committee04/05 - Online/Virtual: Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact Constitutional.Team@southwark.gov.uk for a link or telephone dial-in instructions to join the online meeting

Tuesday 5 May 2020

  • 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm Cabinet05/05 - Online/Virtual. Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact constitutional.team@southwark.gov.uk for a link to the online meeting

Thursday 7 May 2020

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Saturday 16 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 28 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

  • 6.30 pm Planning Committee01/06 - Online/Virtual: Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact Constitutional.Team@southwark.gov.uk for a link or telephone dial-in instructions to join the online meeting

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Monday 15 June 2020

  • 10.00 am Planning Committee15/06 - Online/Virtual: Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact Constitutional.Team@southwark.gov.uk for a link or telephone dial-in instructions to join the online meeting
  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee15/06 - Online/Virtual: Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact Constitutional.Team@southwark.gov.uk for a link or telephone dial-in instructions to join the online meeting

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Monday 29 June 2020

  • 6.30 pm Planning Committee29/06 - Online/Virtual: Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact Constitutional.Team@southwark.gov.uk for a link or telephone dial-in instructions to join the online meeting

Tuesday 7 July 2020

  • 6.30 pm Planning Committee07/07 - Online/Virtual: Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact Constitutional.Team@southwark.gov.uk for a link or telephone dial-in instructions to join the online meeting

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020