HEALTHY COMMUNITIES SCRUTINY COMMISSION MUNICIPAL YEAR 2018-19

AGENDA DISTRIBUTION LIST (OPEN)

NOTE: Original held by Scrutiny Team; all amendments/queries to Julie Timbrell Tel: 020 7525 0514

Name	No of copies	Name	No of copies
Health Partners		Council Officers	
Matthew Patrick, CEO, SLaM NHS Trust Jo Kent, SLAM, Service Director, Acute CAG,	1 1	David Quirke-Thornton, Strategic Director of Children's & Adults Services	1
SLaM Sarah Willoughby, Head of Stakeholder	1	Andrew Bland, Chief Officer, Southwark CCG	1
Relations King's College Hospital KCH FT		Malcolm Hines, Southwark CCG Kevin Fenton, Director of Health and Wellbeing	1 1
Members Councillor Davis Noakes (Vice-Chair)	1	Jin Lim, Consultant Public Health Jay Stickland , Director Adult Social Care	1 1
		Sarah Feasey, Legal Chris Page, Head of Cabinet Office and	1 1
		Public Affairs Steffan John, Liberal Democrat Office Julie Timbrell, Scrutiny Team SPARES	1 10
		External	1
		Tom White, Southwark Pensioners' Action Group Aarti Gandesha Healthwatch Southwark	1
		Elizabeth Rylance-Watson	1
Electronic exends (no hord conv)			
Electronic agenda (no hard copy) Members		Total:27	
Councillor Barrie Hargrove (Chair) Councillor Jack Buck Councillor Radha Burgess Councillor Gavin Edwards Councillor Leanne Werner		Dated: September 2018	
Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall			
Reserves Councillor Damian O'Brien			