## LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE DISTRIBUTION LIST (OPEN) MUNICIPAL YEAR 2018-19

NOTE: Original held by Constitutional Team; all amendments/queries to Andrew Weir - Tel: 020 7525 7222

Name	No of copies	Name	No of copies
Members		Officers	
Councillor Renata Hamvas (Chair) Councillor Sunny Lambe Councillor Ian Wingfield	1 1 1 By email	Debra Allday, legal team Dorcas Mills, licensing team Jayne Tear, licensing team	1 1 1
Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall (reserve)		Aakulan Kangatharan, public health	1
		Andrew Weir (spares)	3
		Total printed copies:	10
		Dated: 21 September 2018	